| Springdale School District | 22,685 | 29 | $13,998 | 15.7% |
| Little Rock School District | 21,086 | 38 | $17,548 | 22.4% |
| Bentonville School District | 19,575 | 24 | $12,660 | 5.0% |
| Rogers School District | 15,604 | 22 | $12,206 | 11.1% |
| Fort Smith School District | 14,045 | 26 | $13,857 | 18.4% |
| Pulaski County Special School District | 12,368 | 25 | $14,871 | 13.3% |
| Cabot School District | 10,672 | 17 | $11,648 | 9.9% |
| Fayetteville School District | 10,291 | 17 | $14,688 | 12.4% |
| Conway School District | 10,212 | 17 | $12,156 | 13.8% |
| Bryant School District | 9,827 | 12 | $11,826 | 10.5% |
| North Little Rock School District | 7,711 | 14 | $14,565 | 26.2% |
| Jonesboro School District | 6,762 | 11 | $12,862 | 31.6% |
| Benton School District | 5,806 | 8 | $10,732 | 10.9% |
| Van Buren School District | 5,703 | 11 | $11,711 | 17.0% |
| Russellville School District | 5,591 | 10 | $13,958 | 23.2% |
| Arkansas Virtual Academy | 5,269 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Siloam Springs School District | 4,702 | 6 | $12,518 | 10.9% |
| Arkansas Connections Academy | 4,575 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| West Memphis School District | 4,511 | 9 | $14,559 | 38.2% |
| Jacksonville North Pulaski School District | 4,360 | 7 | $13,606 | 22.8% |
| Lisa Academy | 4,292 | 13 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sheridan School District | 4,208 | 7 | $10,638 | 11.2% |
| Searcy School District | 3,973 | 6 | $11,818 | 17.7% |
| Lake Hamilton School District | 3,945 | 6 | $12,818 | 17.4% |
| Greenwood School District | 3,930 | 5 | $11,668 | 8.2% |
| El Dorado School District | 3,921 | 6 | $14,396 | 22.3% |
| Nettleton School District | 3,910 | 8 | $13,490 | 25.3% |
| Marion School District | 3,888 | 6 | $13,229 | 20.2% |
| Greenbrier School District | 3,858 | 7 | $11,062 | 8.8% |
| Texarkana School District | 3,830 | 8 | $15,362 | 35.5% |
| Mountain Home School District | 3,817 | 6 | $12,597 | 17.9% |
| Hot Springs School District | 3,576 | 6 | $16,230 | 26.0% |
| Greene County Tech School District | 3,550 | 6 | $12,249 | 10.9% |
| Lakeside School District (Garland) | 3,538 | 5 | $12,251 | 10.9% |
| Batesville School District | 3,513 | 5 | $11,124 | 17.6% |
| Beebe School District | 3,392 | 5 | $11,187 | 16.8% |
| Brookland School District | 3,213 | 5 | $11,483 | 11.0% |
| Paragould School District | 3,166 | 7 | $12,759 | 15.0% |
| Alma School District | 3,092 | 4 | $12,074 | 14.7% |
| White Hall School District | 3,046 | 6 | $10,946 | 19.0% |
| Farmington School District | 2,987 | 6 | $10,271 | 8.7% |
| Valley View School District | 2,975 | 4 | $11,682 | 9.7% |
| Vilonia School District | 2,963 | 6 | $11,654 | 10.0% |
| Pine Bluff School District | 2,896 | 7 | $16,738 | 31.6% |
| Harrison School District | 2,739 | 5 | $13,638 | 15.2% |
| Pea Ridge School District | 2,670 | 5 | $11,578 | 7.5% |
| Magnolia School District | 2,505 | 5 | $13,428 | 23.3% |
| Clarksville School District | 2,504 | 6 | $13,285 | 22.7% |
| Wynne School District | 2,382 | 4 | $16,049 | 24.1% |
| De Queen School District | 2,365 | 5 | $12,497 | 20.2% |
| Estem Public Charter School | 2,358 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| South Conway County School District | 2,332 | 5 | $13,105 | 19.5% |
| Huntsville School District | 2,287 | 6 | $12,314 | 16.2% |
| Prairie Grove School District | 2,259 | 4 | $10,788 | 9.3% |
| Hope School District | 2,212 | 6 | $14,957 | 22.8% |
| Southside School District (Independence) | 2,193 | 4 | $11,170 | 16.8% |
| Gravette School District | 2,133 | 4 | $12,692 | 9.9% |
| Dardanelle School District | 2,116 | 4 | $12,129 | 25.7% |
| Forrest City School District | 2,078 | 5 | $13,567 | 39.9% |
| Camden Fairview School District | 1,995 | 5 | $15,357 | 25.9% |
| Academics Plus Public Charter Schools | 1,993 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pocahontas School District | 1,971 | 4 | $11,141 | 23.9% |
| Arkadelphia School District | 1,877 | 3 | $11,981 | 20.1% |
| Malvern School District | 1,876 | 4 | $15,541 | 21.0% |
| Pottsville School District | 1,838 | 4 | $11,606 | 14.6% |
| Westside Consolidated School District (Craighead) | 1,817 | 3 | $11,044 | 15.4% |
| Berryville School District | 1,797 | 4 | $14,024 | 22.0% |
| Nashville School District | 1,786 | 4 | $11,943 | 23.8% |
| Gentry School District | 1,753 | 4 | $13,574 | 10.0% |
| Bauxite School District | 1,717 | 4 | $10,165 | 10.1% |
| Mena School District | 1,703 | 5 | $13,556 | 23.3% |
| Hamburg School District | 1,697 | 5 | $13,902 | 19.0% |
| Ozark School District | 1,673 | 4 | $12,844 | 19.4% |
| College Preparatory Academies of Arkansas | 1,648 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Crossett School District | 1,620 | 3 | $12,176 | 31.8% |
| Heber Springs School District | 1,617 | 3 | $12,249 | 17.4% |
| Monticello School District | 1,602 | 4 | $14,127 | 25.6% |
| Stuttgart School District | 1,584 | 4 | $12,400 | 30.5% |
| Mountain View School District | 1,569 | 7 | $14,771 | 25.4% |
| Watson Chapel School District | 1,552 | 4 | $13,120 | 27.3% |
| Lonoke School District | 1,524 | 4 | $11,899 | 17.5% |
| Trumann School District | 1,507 | 4 | $12,592 | 33.8% |
| Highland School District | 1,499 | 3 | $14,274 | 25.6% |
| Waldron School District | 1,493 | 4 | $14,367 | 25.1% |
| Elkins School District | 1,462 | 4 | $11,328 | 12.5% |
| Star City School District | 1,460 | 3 | $12,251 | 23.1% |
| Warren School District | 1,440 | 5 | $15,171 | 27.1% |
| Haas Hall Academy | 1,427 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Green Forest School District | 1,425 | 3 | $13,134 | 19.7% |
| Booneville School District | 1,355 | 3 | $12,539 | 21.7% |
| Friendship Aspire Academies Arkansas | 1,350 | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Blytheville School District | 1,295 | 5 | $18,690 | 31.2% |
| Ashdown School District | 1,281 | 3 | $13,597 | 22.6% |
| Emerson Taylor Bradley School District | 1,280 | 6 | $12,265 | 28.9% |
| Harmony Grove School District (Saline) | 1,269 | 4 | $11,121 | 7.9% |
| Drew Central School District | 1,262 | 3 | $13,095 | 16.5% |
| Clinton School District | 1,260 | 3 | $13,324 | 21.2% |
| Lamar School District | 1,254 | 3 | $14,316 | 16.0% |
| Fountain Lake School District | 1,248 | 3 | $16,889 | 14.9% |
| Cave City School District | 1,239 | 3 | $14,952 | 20.4% |
| Kipp Delta Public Schools | 1,231 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gosnell School District | 1,215 | 2 | $12,717 | 21.0% |
| Genoa Central School District | 1,213 | 4 | $11,795 | 16.5% |
| Smackover Norphlet School District | 1,208 | 3 | $14,648 | 14.2% |
| Dover School District | 1,205 | 3 | $13,101 | 19.4% |
| Rivercrest School District | 1,205 | 3 | $14,444 | 15.7% |
| Dewitt School District | 1,153 | 3 | $13,698 | 20.2% |
| McGehee School District | 1,121 | 3 | $15,528 | 29.0% |
| Riverview School District | 1,120 | 4 | $14,689 | 29.4% |
| Fouke School District | 1,107 | 3 | $12,350 | 15.2% |
| Bergman School District | 1,102 | 3 | $12,180 | 14.2% |
| Lincoln School District | 1,095 | 3 | $14,258 | 16.8% |
| Manila School District | 1,077 | 2 | $11,605 | 8.6% |
| Harrisburg School District | 1,070 | 3 | $16,098 | 26.0% |
| Lawrence County School District | 1,067 | 2 | $12,268 | 19.5% |
| Bald Knob School District | 1,059 | 3 | $12,761 | 21.8% |
| Yellville Summit School District | 1,041 | 3 | $13,558 | 22.6% |
| Bismarck School District | 1,034 | 3 | $11,833 | 15.7% |
| Mayflower School District | 1,015 | 3 | $11,308 | 14.5% |
| Centerpoint School District | 1,005 | 3 | $13,573 | 20.2% |
| Paris School District | 1,000 | 3 | $14,133 | 20.1% |
| Helena West Helena School District | 978 | 2 | $17,985 | 66.5% |
| Glen Rose School District | 975 | 2 | $12,710 | 12.0% |
| Atkins School District | 951 | 3 | $15,229 | 24.5% |
| Quitman School District | 950 | 3 | $12,764 | 14.4% |
| Arkansas Arts Academy | 945 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jackson County School District | 945 | 3 | $14,038 | 23.0% |
| White County Central School District | 930 | 2 | $12,069 | 20.9% |
| Charleston School District | 912 | 2 | $11,741 | 10.9% |
| Prescott School District | 901 | 3 | $13,394 | 23.9% |
| Perryville School District | 891 | 2 | $11,881 | 15.5% |
| Jasper School District | 884 | 6 | $16,685 | 25.1% |
| Osceola School District | 872 | 4 | $22,931 | 32.1% |
| Hoxie School District | 860 | 2 | $12,350 | 34.3% |
| Cossatot River School District | 855 | 4 | $15,104 | 20.7% |
| Sloan Hendrix School District | 854 | 2 | $12,427 | 21.9% |
| Parkers Chapel School District | 847 | 2 | $11,472 | 10.2% |
| Newport School District | 845 | 3 | $14,683 | 36.4% |
| Lakeside School District (Chicot) | 842 | 4 | $17,543 | 29.7% |
| Melbourne School District | 839 | 2 | $13,879 | 20.6% |
| Harmony Grove School District (Ouachita) | 827 | 2 | $12,890 | 12.3% |
| Palestine Wheatley School District | 826 | 2 | $11,880 | 16.1% |
| Danville School District | 824 | 4 | $14,351 | 19.1% |
| Hackett School District | 824 | 2 | $13,236 | 11.1% |
| Dumas School District | 818 | 3 | $18,656 | 29.2% |
| Piggott School District | 814 | 2 | $13,629 | 17.6% |
| Salem School District | 810 | 2 | $11,855 | 20.3% |
| Searcy County School District | 807 | 3 | $16,670 | 27.6% |
| Corning School District | 805 | 3 | $13,358 | 20.1% |
| Flippin School District | 805 | 3 | $15,543 | 20.2% |
| Lavaca School District | 801 | 3 | $12,750 | 10.3% |
| Jessieville School District | 791 | 3 | $13,352 | 16.5% |
| Riverside School District | 789 | 3 | $12,352 | 14.9% |
| Valley Springs School District | 787 | 3 | $14,431 | 14.0% |
| Exalt Academy of Southwest Little Rock | 754 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mansfield School District | 751 | 3 | $15,044 | 14.7% |
| Greenland School District | 747 | 3 | $15,700 | 13.9% |
| Cleveland County School District | 741 | 2 | $13,771 | 18.9% |
| West Fork School District | 736 | 3 | $14,581 | 11.8% |
| Ouachita River School District | 735 | 3 | $13,092 | 22.1% |
| Cedarville School District | 731 | 3 | $15,680 | 14.3% |
| Cross County School District | 730 | 2 | $13,717 | 17.4% |
| Pangburn School District | 727 | 2 | $13,573 | 19.6% |
| Buffalo Island Central School District | 720 | 2 | $13,513 | 13.9% |
| Rose Bud School District | 707 | 2 | $14,232 | 16.1% |
| Two Rivers School District | 707 | 2 | $14,141 | 21.7% |
| Cotter School District | 698 | 2 | $13,719 | 21.1% |
| Lee County School District | 698 | 2 | $17,198 | 48.6% |
| Izard County Consolidated School District | 697 | 3 | $16,385 | 23.8% |
| South Pike County School District | 696 | 2 | $14,993 | 21.7% |
| Hector School District | 695 | 3 | $12,466 | 21.9% |
| Cutter Morning Star School District | 688 | 2 | $15,843 | 17.0% |
| Magnet Cove School District | 675 | 2 | $14,072 | 10.9% |
| East End School District | 674 | 2 | $13,117 | 19.3% |
| Junction City School District | 673 | 2 | $12,743 | 11.0% |
| Barton School District | 664 | 2 | $15,187 | 33.9% |
| Carlisle School District | 660 | 2 | $17,368 | 13.5% |
| Fordyce School District | 659 | 2 | $17,355 | 26.9% |
| Des Arc School District | 658 | 2 | $11,961 | 18.9% |
| Premier High Schools of Arkansas | 657 | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mountainburg School District | 655 | 3 | $14,476 | 18.9% |
| Horatio School District | 648 | 2 | $15,313 | 19.5% |
| Marmaduke School District | 648 | 2 | $14,927 | 13.0% |
| Eureka Springs School District | 640 | 3 | $17,259 | 25.3% |
| Cedar Ridge School District | 636 | 2 | $17,920 | 16.6% |
| Rector School District | 625 | 2 | $15,520 | 18.3% |
| England School District | 622 | 2 | $15,232 | 19.9% |
| Spring Hill School District | 621 | 2 | $11,513 | 25.8% |
| Gurdon School District | 617 | 2 | $16,071 | 25.2% |
| Decatur School District | 613 | 3 | $13,679 | 12.2% |
| Mountain Pine School District | 605 | 2 | $15,322 | 20.4% |
| East Poinsett County School District | 599 | 3 | $14,962 | 23.8% |
| Maynard School District | 594 | 2 | $13,367 | 23.9% |
| Caddo Hills School District | 585 | 2 | $14,468 | 29.9% |
| Westside School District (Johnson) | 585 | 2 | $13,786 | 22.6% |
| McCrory School District | 581 | 2 | $14,045 | 25.3% |
| Graduate Arkansas Charter | 557 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Poyen School District | 557 | 2 | $11,948 | 16.0% |
| County Line School District | 556 | 2 | $12,165 | 16.0% |
| Bay School District | 550 | 2 | $14,056 | 16.9% |