| Mesa Unified District (4235) | 55,821 | 82 | $12,066 | 13.2% |
| Chandler Unified District #80 (4242) | 41,421 | 48 | $11,211 | 6.4% |
| Tucson Unified District (4403) | 40,316 | 90 | $13,666 | 19.8% |
| Peoria Unified School District (4237) | 34,436 | 44 | $10,564 | 9.6% |
| Deer Valley Unified District (4246) | 32,265 | 41 | $11,444 | 7.4% |
| Gilbert Unified District (4239) | 31,560 | 38 | $10,767 | 5.9% |
| Paradise Valley Unified District (4241) | 26,183 | 45 | $12,111 | 8.5% |
| Phoenix Union High School District (4286) | 25,800 | 21 | $14,043 | 17.5% |
| Dysart Unified District (4243) | 23,078 | 24 | $10,430 | 9.8% |
| Scottsdale Unified District (4240) | 20,682 | 30 | $12,000 | 5.6% |
| Washington Elementary School District (4260) | 18,816 | 33 | $12,834 | 18.8% |
| Glendale Union High School District (4285) | 16,040 | 11 | $11,218 | 16.1% |
| American Leadership Academy Inc. (4348) | 15,291 | 14 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Queen Creek Unified District (4245) | 15,065 | 15 | $9,135 | 4.1% |
| Vail Unified District (4413) | 15,011 | 24 | $10,173 | 5.6% |
| Sunnyside Unified District (4407) | 13,979 | 22 | $10,538 | 26.3% |
| Tolleson Union High School District (4288) | 13,931 | 8 | $11,615 | 13.5% |
| Cartwright Elementary District (4282) | 13,436 | 23 | $11,521 | 23.1% |
| Kyrene Elementary District (4267) | 13,313 | 26 | $10,909 | 6.5% |
| Marana Unified District (4404) | 12,845 | 20 | $11,510 | 8.9% |
| Higley Unified School District (4248) | 12,387 | 16 | $9,745 | 5.1% |
| Tempe Union High School District (4287) | 11,726 | 8 | $12,138 | 8.9% |
| Amphitheater Unified District (4406) | 11,277 | 22 | $12,711 | 14.4% |
| Yuma Union High School District (4507) | 11,217 | 8 | $10,484 | 18.0% |
| Litchfield Elementary District (4281) | 10,755 | 19 | $10,366 | 7.8% |
| Agua Fria Union High School District (4289) | 10,089 | 6 | $11,001 | 8.3% |
| Tempe School District (4258) | 10,045 | 23 | $13,467 | 17.4% |
| Alhambra Elementary District (4280) | 9,742 | 16 | $14,234 | 25.8% |
| Maricopa Unified School District (4441) | 9,568 | 13 | $10,575 | 11.0% |
| Yuma Elementary District (4499) | 9,102 | 19 | $12,255 | 22.0% |
| Florence Unified School District (4437) | 8,731 | 14 | $11,126 | 10.1% |
| Flagstaff Unified District (4192) | 8,595 | 16 | $12,505 | 11.2% |
| Glendale Elementary District (4271) | 8,580 | 14 | $12,135 | 21.9% |
| Laveen Elementary District (4276) | 8,111 | 10 | $10,150 | 15.1% |
| Pendergast Elementary District (4283) | 8,098 | 12 | $11,154 | 16.9% |
| Roosevelt Elementary District (4279) | 7,057 | 20 | $15,568 | 20.9% |
| Kingman Unified School District (79598) | 6,996 | 13 | $9,542 | 20.1% |
| Casa Grande Elementary District (4446) | 6,630 | 14 | $11,141 | 14.7% |
| Primavera Virtual Academy (79461) | 6,378 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sahuarita Unified District (4411) | 6,335 | 10 | $9,423 | 8.6% |
| Buckeye Elementary District (4269) | 6,221 | 8 | $10,727 | 12.5% |
| Littleton Elementary District (4278) | 6,206 | 10 | $10,556 | 13.2% |
| Academy of Mathematics and Science South Inc. (90878) | 6,167 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Avondale Elementary District (4272) | 6,000 | 9 | $11,325 | 14.2% |
| Madison Elementary District (4270) | 5,864 | 8 | $11,143 | 10.1% |
| Crane Elementary District (4501) | 5,727 | 12 | $10,138 | 15.5% |
| Nogales Unified District (4457) | 5,696 | 11 | $10,071 | 30.2% |
| Buckeye Union High School District (4284) | 5,650 | 5 | $10,769 | 9.1% |
| Portable Practical Educational Preparation Inc. ( (87405) | 5,431 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lake Havasu Unified District (4368) | 5,228 | 9 | $10,220 | 16.4% |
| Flowing Wells Unified District (4405) | 5,225 | 11 | $11,365 | 25.3% |
| Gadsden Elementary District (4505) | 5,196 | 10 | $11,626 | 37.2% |
| Humboldt Unified District (4469) | 5,159 | 12 | $10,096 | 9.6% |
| Catalina Foothills Unified District (4410) | 5,088 | 8 | $10,061 | 4.6% |
| Isaac Elementary District (4259) | 4,929 | 13 | $17,689 | 26.5% |
| Creighton Elementary District (4263) | 4,835 | 10 | $14,974 | 19.3% |
| Leman Academy of Excellence Inc. (92730) | 4,594 | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liberty Elementary District (4266) | 4,547 | 7 | $10,678 | 9.4% |
| Sierra Vista Unified District (4175) | 4,043 | 11 | $12,527 | 13.1% |
| Phoenix Elementary District (4256) | 3,963 | 15 | $19,555 | 25.4% |
| Casa Grande Union High School District (4453) | 3,938 | 3 | $12,440 | 11.7% |
| J O Combs Unified School District (4445) | 3,934 | 10 | $10,266 | 7.4% |
| ASU Preparatory Academy Digital (522074) | 3,850 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cave Creek Unified District (4244) | 3,821 | 8 | $10,334 | 3.6% |
| Prescott Unified District (4466) | 3,712 | 9 | $10,826 | 8.4% |
| Fowler Elementary District (4273) | 3,645 | 8 | $10,781 | 20.3% |
| Santa Cruz Valley Unified District (4458) | 3,612 | 5 | $10,243 | 20.1% |
| Douglas Unified District (4174) | 3,608 | 9 | $12,234 | 28.8% |
| Benjamin Franklin Charter School - Queen Creek (4355) | 3,321 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Saddle Mountain Unified School District (4254) | 3,265 | 6 | $10,996 | 11.8% |
| The Odyssey Preparatory Academy Inc. (90287) | 3,091 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| EDUPRIZE Schools Inc. (89412) | 3,052 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paragon Management Inc. (5180) | 2,988 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Somerton Elementary District (4500) | 2,986 | 8 | $10,854 | 29.7% |
| Tolleson Elementary District (4264) | 2,930 | 4 | $12,025 | 20.3% |
| Chinle Unified District (4158) | 2,910 | 8 | $20,865 | 36.0% |
| Safford Unified District (4218) | 2,874 | 6 | $10,752 | 19.5% |
| Snowflake Unified District (4391) | 2,830 | 7 | $8,545 | 21.9% |
| Coolidge Unified District (4442) | 2,815 | 6 | $11,137 | 15.9% |
| Osborn Elementary District (4262) | 2,518 | 7 | $14,169 | 19.3% |
| Apache Junction Unified District (4443) | 2,440 | 6 | $11,851 | 12.6% |
| Show Low Unified District (4393) | 2,398 | 8 | $10,430 | 17.6% |
| GAR LLC dba Student Choice High School (78997) | 2,389 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edkey Inc. - Sequoia Choice Schools (4329) | 2,313 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Page Unified School District #8 (4196) | 2,269 | 6 | $13,703 | 22.0% |
| Whiteriver Unified District (4394) | 2,231 | 5 | $13,569 | 38.3% |
| Chino Valley Unified District (4474) | 2,227 | 4 | $11,391 | 7.3% |
| Tanque Verde Unified District (4408) | 2,212 | 4 | $10,611 | 4.1% |
| Bullhead City School District (4378) | 2,191 | 6 | $11,584 | 28.6% |
| Payson Unified District (4209) | 2,144 | 5 | $12,001 | 16.7% |
| Legacy Traditional School - Surprise (92879) | 2,108 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pima County Accommodation School District (4401) | 2,058 | 1 | $6,655 | Not reported |
| Arizona Community Development Corporation (79947) | 1,988 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Balsz Elementary District (4268) | 1,936 | 6 | $18,176 | 24.0% |
| Arizona Connections Academy Charter School Inc. (87407) | 1,891 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Colorado River Union High School District (4381) | 1,847 | 3 | $11,043 | 19.8% |
| Winslow Unified District (4387) | 1,825 | 5 | $11,675 | 22.7% |
| Holbrook Unified District (4389) | 1,806 | 5 | $14,474 | 29.2% |
| Thatcher Unified District (4219) | 1,801 | 5 | $8,900 | 13.2% |
| Cottonwood-Oak Creek Elementary District (4487) | 1,765 | 6 | $12,825 | 12.4% |
| Ombudsman Educational Services Ltd.a subsidiary (4323) | 1,736 | 8 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parker Unified School District (4510) | 1,707 | 6 | $13,525 | 19.1% |
| Window Rock Unified District (4154) | 1,705 | 7 | $17,999 | 37.9% |
| Arizona Education Solutions (90758) | 1,688 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Globe Unified District (4208) | 1,644 | 4 | $11,154 | 16.9% |
| Harvest Power Community Development Group Inc. (79501) | 1,643 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nadaburg Unified School District (4252) | 1,641 | 4 | $10,708 | 10.2% |
| Vista College Preparatory Inc. (91948) | 1,632 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Union Elementary District (4277) | 1,630 | 4 | $11,687 | 15.6% |
| Blue Ridge Unified School District No. 32 (4397) | 1,628 | 5 | $12,427 | 21.4% |
| Camp Verde Unified District (4470) | 1,615 | 5 | $11,435 | 11.3% |
| Heritage Academy Gateway Inc. (92519) | 1,556 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kayenta Unified School District #27 (4396) | 1,544 | 4 | $21,287 | 44.6% |
| Morenci Unified District (4230) | 1,536 | 3 | $11,765 | 7.3% |
| ThrivePoint High School Inc. (79059) | 1,489 | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - Casa Grande (92199) | 1,486 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Carlos Unified District (4210) | 1,438 | 5 | $18,909 | 36.7% |
| Tuba City Unified School District #15 (4197) | 1,381 | 6 | $19,412 | 25.5% |
| Legacy Traditional School - Maricopa (88360) | 1,363 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kingman Academy Of Learning (4383) | 1,352 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - Avondale (91135) | 1,346 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - Phoenix (873957) | 1,323 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fit Kids Inc. dba Champion Schools (78783) | 1,322 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Benson Unified School District (79226) | 1,287 | 5 | $11,519 | 19.3% |
| Legacy Traditional School - Northwest Tucson (91137) | 1,284 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - Glendale (850100) | 1,280 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toltec School District (4450) | 1,270 | 3 | $10,025 | 11.1% |
| Mohave Valley Elementary District (4379) | 1,241 | 4 | $10,818 | 19.7% |
| Round Valley Unified District (4155) | 1,237 | 4 | $13,176 | 22.3% |
| Legacy Traditional School - West Surprise (1000560) | 1,231 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pan-American Elementary Charter (79578) | 1,221 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mingus Union High School District (4488) | 1,202 | 2 | $11,543 | 10.1% |
| Maryvale Preparatory Academy (90861) | 1,192 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (90842) | 1,185 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Career Success Schools (79047) | 1,145 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - Chandler (91133) | 1,135 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Center for Academic Success Inc. (4191) | 1,125 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willcox Unified District (4170) | 1,088 | 3 | $12,517 | 19.9% |
| Archway Classical Academy Scottsdale (90857) | 1,079 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wickenburg Unified District (4236) | 1,079 | 5 | $12,263 | 10.9% |
| Fountain Hills Unified District (4247) | 1,072 | 5 | $14,798 | 6.5% |
| Empower College Prep (91277) | 1,070 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - East Mesa (834265) | 1,066 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Academy of Mathematics and Science Inc. (92768) | 1,063 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Success School (79453) | 1,049 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Murphy Elementary District (4265) | 1,040 | 2 | $12,415 | 30.0% |
| Pima Unified District (4220) | 1,033 | 4 | $10,927 | 11.6% |
| Anthem Preparatory Academy (90532) | 1,031 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (81078) | 1,023 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (90841) | 1,021 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pinon Unified District (4390) | 1,019 | 3 | $23,962 | 52.0% |
| Baboquivari Unified School District #40 (4412) | 1,018 | 6 | $19,881 | 7.2% |
| Legacy Traditional School - Laveen Village (91763) | 988 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ganado Unified School District (4157) | 980 | 4 | $18,146 | 39.2% |
| Arizona Autism Charter Schools Inc. (91958) | 967 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edkey Inc. - Pathfinder Academy (81045) | 962 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - Gilbert (92047) | 960 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School - North Chandler (850101) | 952 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Heritage Academy Maricopa Inc. (1002080) | 937 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roosevelt Preparatory Academy (92704) | 934 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Miami Unified District (4211) | 929 | 5 | $11,575 | 25.0% |
| Legacy Traditional School - Queen Creek (92610) | 922 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Tan Montessori School Inc. (89798) | 914 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Heritage Academy Inc. (4336) | 902 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Scottsdale Preparatory Academy (89756) | 898 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Archway Classical Academy Trivium (90915) | 895 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| P.L.C. Charter Schools (6235) | 895 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (91949) | 894 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Heritage Elementary School (81076) | 884 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Trivium Preparatory Academy (90859) | 882 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Juniper Tree Academy (79064) | 881 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tombstone Unified District (4168) | 874 | 3 | $13,285 | 20.2% |
| Leading Edge Academy Maricopa (90637) | 872 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| St Johns Unified District (4153) | 870 | 4 | $12,286 | 30.5% |
| Desert Heights Charter Schools (81099) | 868 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wilson Elementary District (4261) | 854 | 2 | $15,909 | 29.5% |
| Ridgeline Academy Inc. (4301) | 849 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| The Paideia Academies Inc (91250) | 845 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| The Grande Innovation Academy (92978) | 834 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kaizen Education Foundation dba Mission Heights Pr (90548) | 817 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Riverside Elementary District (4257) | 804 | 4 | $14,358 | 18.8% |
| Horizon Community Learning Center Inc. (92620) | 797 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (934316) | 792 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (6361) | 785 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (91280) | 781 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Veritas Preparatory Academy (80992) | 781 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fort Huachuca Accommodation District (4167) | 774 | 3 | $14,869 | 2.7% |
| Edkey Inc. dba Sequoia Charter School (6446) | 764 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daisy Education Corporation dba Sonoran Science Ac (79049) | 758 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| LEAD Charter Schools (79967) | 757 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| BASIS Charter Schools Inc. (91309) | 753 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Traditional School-San Tan (1001927) | 749 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Math and Science Success Academy Inc. (89852) | 745 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Portable Practical Educational Preparation Inc. ( (4431) | 740 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Academy Del Sol Inc. (90199) | 729 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kaizen Education Foundation dba El Dorado High Sch (4342) | 720 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Archway Classical Academy Veritas (90916) | 716 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chandler Preparatory Academy (88299) | 716 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Imagine Charter Elementary at Desert West Inc. (88367) | 714 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Archway Classical Academy North Phoenix (91758) | 713 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |