| Bridgeport School District | 19,802 | 36 | $21,004 | 24.7% |
| New Haven School District | 17,903 | 37 | $23,235 | 24.2% |
| Waterbury School District | 17,123 | 29 | $20,824 | 33.0% |
| Hartford School District | 15,754 | 41 | $26,602 | 33.9% |
| Stamford School District | 15,483 | 21 | $25,971 | 14.2% |
| Danbury School District | 11,833 | 19 | $19,673 | 17.6% |
| Norwalk School District | 11,341 | 22 | $26,163 | 14.9% |
| Connecticut Technical Education and Career System | 11,296 | 17 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Britain School District | 9,012 | 14 | $25,436 | 29.3% |
| West Hartford School District | 8,875 | 16 | $24,981 | 7.2% |
| Fairfield School District | 8,790 | 16 | $26,828 | 3.8% |
| Capitol Region Education Council | 8,762 | 16 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Greenwich School District | 8,377 | 15 | $31,563 | 5.3% |
| Meriden School District | 8,036 | 13 | $19,289 | 17.1% |
| Bristol School District | 7,241 | 13 | $22,270 | 17.5% |
| Trumbull School District | 6,657 | 9 | $22,280 | 4.0% |
| Stratford School District | 6,388 | 13 | $23,880 | 11.1% |
| Southington School District | 6,000 | 13 | $21,438 | 5.8% |
| East Hartford School District | 5,931 | 12 | $24,007 | 20.4% |
| Manchester School District | 5,751 | 10 | $27,674 | 16.8% |
| West Haven School District | 5,751 | 9 | $22,165 | 17.2% |
| Glastonbury School District | 5,514 | 8 | $25,136 | 4.0% |
| Westport School District | 5,161 | 8 | $29,927 | 2.9% |
| Milford School District | 5,110 | 13 | $28,687 | 5.2% |
| Wallingford School District | 5,087 | 12 | $26,331 | 6.0% |
| Hamden School District | 5,012 | 10 | $27,043 | 10.9% |
| South Windsor School District | 4,979 | 6 | $21,483 | 4.1% |
| Darien School District | 4,649 | 7 | $28,136 | 1.8% |
| Ridgefield School District | 4,378 | 9 | $28,304 | 2.1% |
| Shelton School District | 4,303 | 8 | $22,356 | 8.0% |
| Middletown School District | 4,263 | 10 | $28,607 | 12.8% |
| Cheshire School District | 4,236 | 7 | $23,591 | 4.0% |
| Enfield School District | 4,226 | 8 | $22,155 | 11.7% |
| Farmington School District | 4,068 | 7 | $22,975 | 5.4% |
| Simsbury School District | 4,062 | 7 | $23,870 | 3.8% |
| New Canaan School District | 4,040 | 5 | $29,555 | 3.2% |
| Groton School District | 3,953 | 7 | $24,901 | 8.7% |
| Naugatuck School District | 3,889 | 9 | $21,831 | 17.1% |
| Newington School District | 3,828 | 7 | $25,468 | 9.1% |
| Newtown School District | 3,784 | 7 | $25,451 | 3.8% |
| Wilton School District | 3,730 | 4 | $27,170 | 1.9% |
| Torrington School District | 3,725 | 6 | $24,189 | 16.1% |
| New Milford School District | 3,493 | 5 | $23,845 | 8.2% |
| Monroe School District | 3,417 | 5 | $22,602 | 3.7% |
| Wethersfield School District | 3,386 | 7 | $23,617 | 6.8% |
| Regional School District 15 | 3,345 | 7 | $26,790 | 4.6% |
| Windsor School District | 3,208 | 6 | $27,771 | 10.4% |
| North Haven School District | 3,192 | 6 | $22,681 | 4.7% |
| Bethel School District | 3,188 | 5 | $21,419 | 8.0% |
| Vernon School District | 3,181 | 7 | $22,879 | 16.4% |
| Norwich School District | 3,160 | 9 | $29,230 | 17.7% |
| Guilford School District | 3,051 | 7 | $25,319 | 3.1% |
| Avon School District | 2,978 | 5 | $24,181 | 2.9% |
| East Haven School District | 2,833 | 8 | $22,099 | 12.6% |
| New London School District | 2,820 | 8 | $29,592 | 21.0% |
| Windham School District | 2,818 | 7 | $26,745 | 19.9% |
| Berlin School District | 2,593 | 5 | $24,765 | 6.3% |
| Brookfield School District | 2,529 | 3 | $23,491 | 6.2% |
| Rocky Hill School District | 2,522 | 5 | $24,964 | 6.5% |
| Watertown School District | 2,499 | 5 | $24,585 | 9.3% |
| Ellington School District | 2,474 | 5 | $22,805 | 4.1% |
| Branford School District | 2,448 | 5 | $28,333 | 6.2% |
| East Lyme School District | 2,411 | 5 | $26,780 | 4.5% |
| Madison School District | 2,374 | 5 | $27,863 | 2.0% |
| Ansonia School District | 2,343 | 4 | $22,069 | 24.4% |
| Ledyard School District | 2,318 | 5 | $20,943 | 5.5% |
| Killingly School District | 2,238 | 4 | $22,657 | 10.1% |
| Plainville School District | 2,199 | 5 | $24,827 | 9.1% |
| Waterford School District | 2,174 | 5 | $27,508 | 5.3% |
| Regional School District 10 | 2,123 | 4 | $22,621 | 3.5% |
| Tolland School District | 2,122 | 4 | $23,199 | 3.9% |
| New Fairfield School District | 2,103 | 3 | $25,398 | 4.6% |
| Regional School District 05 | 2,100 | 3 | $25,459 | 3.6% |
| Seymour School District | 2,091 | 4 | $21,477 | 10.8% |
| Weston School District | 2,086 | 4 | $29,505 | 3.0% |
| Colchester School District | 2,085 | 4 | $24,099 | 3.6% |
| Wolcott School District | 2,060 | 5 | $22,164 | 9.3% |
| Norwich Free Academy District | 2,020 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suffield School District | 2,011 | 4 | $22,525 | 3.8% |
| Regional School District 16 | 1,890 | 4 | $23,958 | 7.2% |
| Montville School District | 1,882 | 5 | $25,436 | 8.2% |
| Plainfield School District | 1,872 | 5 | $23,498 | 11.4% |
| Bloomfield School District | 1,834 | 7 | $33,654 | 15.6% |
| Cromwell School District | 1,816 | 4 | $22,568 | 4.6% |
| Griswold School District | 1,809 | 4 | $22,214 | 10.1% |
| Regional School District 17 | 1,704 | 5 | $27,746 | 3.8% |
| Granby School District | 1,688 | 4 | $23,664 | 3.7% |
| Stonington School District | 1,680 | 4 | $28,972 | 6.2% |
| East Hampton School District | 1,661 | 4 | $25,542 | 4.1% |
| Regional School District 20 | 1,606 | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Oxford School District | 1,600 | 4 | $23,716 | 4.9% |
| Regional School District 14 | 1,551 | 4 | $27,865 | 6.6% |
| North Branford School District | 1,537 | 4 | $26,538 | 3.9% |
| Coventry School District | 1,500 | 5 | $22,138 | 6.1% |
| Clinton School District | 1,423 | 3 | $28,075 | 8.0% |
| Canton School District | 1,416 | 4 | $24,772 | 4.7% |
| Windsor Locks School District | 1,378 | 4 | $28,685 | 13.5% |
| Somers School District | 1,339 | 3 | $23,984 | 3.6% |
| Regional School District 13 | 1,302 | 5 | $31,806 | 3.7% |
| Learn | 1,295 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Derby School District | 1,289 | 5 | $27,170 | 22.3% |
| Regional School District 18 | 1,278 | 5 | $28,930 | 4.5% |
| Stafford School District | 1,256 | 4 | $26,743 | 10.0% |
| Orange School District | 1,253 | 4 | $23,385 | 4.2% |
| Plymouth School District | 1,233 | 4 | $25,098 | 14.1% |
| Portland School District | 1,226 | 5 | $24,027 | 5.5% |
| Goodwin University Educational Services (GUES) | 1,223 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Putnam School District | 1,164 | 3 | $22,523 | 12.7% |
| Amistad Academy District | 1,105 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Area Cooperative Educational Services | 1,097 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Achievement First Bridgeport Academy District | 1,090 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Regional School District 08 | 1,066 | 2 | $28,304 | 3.8% |
| Old Saybrook School District | 1,028 | 3 | $32,362 | 5.3% |
| East Windsor School District | 1,018 | 3 | $32,824 | 13.2% |
| The Woodstock Academy District | 1,011 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Regional School District 19 | 1,010 | 1 | $24,967 | 7.1% |
| Mansfield School District | 963 | 2 | $31,174 | 8.0% |
| Lebanon School District | 953 | 3 | $25,646 | 6.1% |
| East Haddam School District | 948 | 3 | $27,564 | 5.0% |
| Achievement First Hartford Academy District | 907 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Easton School District | 893 | 2 | $25,345 | 3.5% |
| East Granby School District | 873 | 4 | $27,915 | 4.5% |
| Woodbridge School District | 862 | 1 | $23,339 | 3.9% |
| Redding School District | 852 | 2 | $32,842 | 3.6% |
| Brooklyn School District | 842 | 2 | $20,555 | 8.3% |
| Thompson School District | 805 | 3 | $27,025 | 5.0% |
| Regional School District 12 | 796 | 4 | $35,394 | 4.7% |
| Capital Preparatory Harbor School District | 775 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thomaston School District | 762 | 3 | $26,543 | 9.9% |
| Elm City College Preparatory School District | 760 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Regional School District 07 | 754 | 2 | $29,415 | 4.2% |
| Woodstock School District | 751 | 2 | $20,877 | 4.3% |
| North Stonington School District | 723 | 2 | $24,331 | 3.8% |
| Regional School District 09 | 698 | 1 | $34,483 | 2.9% |
| Bolton School District | 685 | 2 | $26,787 | 5.4% |
| Hebron School District | 681 | 2 | $22,649 | 4.1% |
| Great Oaks Charter School District | 662 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Regional School District 04 | 626 | 2 | $32,549 | 5.0% |
| Westbrook School District | 584 | 3 | $37,739 | 6.8% |
| Winchester School District | 581 | 2 | $28,215 | 13.0% |
| Jumoke Academy District | 571 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stamford Charter School for Excellence District | 543 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Canterbury School District | 508 | 2 | $24,543 | 6.9% |
| Highville Charter School District | 499 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marlborough School District | 458 | 1 | $23,512 | 3.7% |
| The Gilbert School District | 452 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cooperative Educational Services | 441 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Columbia School District | 440 | 1 | $26,516 | 6.3% |
| Park City Prep Charter School District | 434 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Beginnings Inc Family Academy District | 431 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bethany School District | 430 | 1 | $22,052 | 4.0% |
| New Hartford School District | 429 | 3 | $24,191 | 4.2% |
| Preston School District | 425 | 2 | $27,796 | 4.3% |
| Lisbon School District | 413 | 1 | $22,369 | 7.7% |
| Odyssey Community School District | 410 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Booker T. Washington Academy District | 404 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brass City Charter School District | 401 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Salem School District | 389 | 1 | $24,425 | 3.8% |
| Willington School District | 372 | 2 | $30,419 | 10.5% |
| Integrated Day Charter School District | 364 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Regional School District 01 | 352 | 1 | $40,382 | 6.1% |
| Ashford School District | 351 | 1 | $29,132 | 8.6% |
| Pomfret School District | 332 | 1 | $24,991 | 2.9% |
| Interdistrict School for Arts and Comm District | 328 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elm City Montessori School District | 312 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Essex School District | 307 | 1 | $31,823 | 5.7% |
| Sterling School District | 301 | 1 | $23,857 | 10.0% |
| Salisbury School District | 288 | 1 | $32,135 | 5.3% |
| The Bridge Academy District | 281 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eastern Connecticut Regional Educational Service Center (EAS | 267 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sprague School District | 254 | 1 | $21,505 | 11.4% |
| North Canaan School District | 245 | 1 | $30,730 | 8.8% |
| Andover School District | 239 | 1 | $25,605 | 6.0% |
| Side By Side Charter School District | 236 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sherman School District | 229 | 1 | $37,537 | 4.1% |
| Common Ground High School District | 221 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Voluntown School District | 216 | 1 | $28,720 | 7.0% |
| Barkhamsted School District | 205 | 1 | $23,344 | 4.6% |
| Chester School District | 198 | 1 | $34,396 | 4.8% |
| Deep River School District | 189 | 1 | $36,344 | 6.2% |
| Franklin School District | 185 | 1 | $24,052 | 8.1% |
| Regional School District 11 | 184 | 1 | $32,373 | 8.6% |
| Bozrah School District | 180 | 1 | $35,541 | 7.5% |
| Kent School District | 180 | 1 | $36,743 | 4.7% |
| Eastford School District | 173 | 1 | $25,017 | 4.2% |
| Chaplin School District | 150 | 1 | $33,792 | 10.9% |
| Hartland School District | 121 | 1 | $42,752 | 5.4% |
| Sharon School District | 97 | 1 | $55,764 | 9.0% |
| Scotland School District | 95 | 1 | $29,466 | 6.5% |
| Cornwall School District | 86 | 1 | $40,526 | 11.2% |
| Explorations District | 77 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hampton School District | 73 | 1 | $34,243 | 10.5% |
| Canaan School District | 70 | 1 | $38,375 | 6.0% |
| Colebrook School District | 61 | 1 | $39,576 | 5.5% |
| Norfolk School District | 61 | 1 | $54,125 | 7.3% |
| Union School District | 49 | 1 | $34,176 | 1.1% |