| Joint School District No. 2 | 38,740 | 62 | $9,614 | 5.9% |
| Boise Independent District | 22,134 | 52 | $14,138 | 8.0% |
| Bonneville Joint District | 13,577 | 26 | $9,687 | 7.7% |
| Nampa School District | 12,689 | 22 | $11,375 | 10.8% |
| Pocatello District | 11,448 | 24 | $10,686 | 10.2% |
| Vallivue School District | 10,339 | 13 | $9,551 | 8.9% |
| Idaho Falls District | 9,903 | 22 | $10,090 | 10.5% |
| Coeur D'Alene District | 9,609 | 18 | $11,856 | 8.3% |
| Twin Falls District | 9,000 | 18 | $10,659 | 11.8% |
| Oneida County District | 8,702 | 5 | $6,851 | 11.4% |
| Jefferson County Joint District | 6,591 | 11 | $8,865 | 7.5% |
| Post Falls District | 5,779 | 12 | $10,032 | 8.3% |
| Kuna Joint District | 5,778 | 13 | $9,145 | 6.9% |
| Madison District | 5,720 | 12 | $9,122 | 15.2% |
| Cassia County Joint District | 5,484 | 17 | $11,281 | 12.6% |
| Caldwell District | 5,134 | 10 | $12,039 | 15.4% |
| Lakeland District | 4,568 | 11 | $12,375 | 6.0% |
| Lewiston Independent District | 4,479 | 13 | $13,581 | 9.7% |
| Middleton District | 4,306 | 6 | $9,846 | 6.4% |
| Minidoka County Joint District | 4,267 | 11 | $9,975 | 10.1% |
| Jerome Joint District | 3,998 | 8 | $9,832 | 12.1% |
| Blackfoot District | 3,796 | 12 | $10,842 | 15.0% |
| Snake River District | 3,730 | 9 | $7,468 | 14.1% |
| Lake Pend Oreille School District | 3,653 | 13 | $13,207 | 10.6% |
| Mountain Home District | 3,647 | 8 | $10,541 | 13.0% |
| Blaine County District | 3,102 | 8 | $20,935 | 5.9% |
| Shelley Joint District | 2,512 | 7 | $8,560 | 10.0% |
| Emmett Independent District | 2,472 | 9 | $11,334 | 15.6% |
| Preston Joint District | 2,311 | 5 | $8,824 | 6.1% |
| Sugar-Salem Joint District | 2,302 | 6 | $8,333 | 15.3% |
| Moscow District | 2,295 | 7 | $14,255 | 8.6% |
| Kimberly District | 2,195 | 6 | $10,037 | 5.9% |
| Fremont County Joint District | 2,179 | 8 | $11,004 | 10.9% |
| Idaho Virtual Academy Inc. | 2,063 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Teton County District | 1,962 | 7 | $13,015 | 9.3% |
| Isucceed Virtual High School Inc. | 1,635 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fruitland District | 1,551 | 4 | $9,666 | 10.7% |
| Filer District | 1,550 | 5 | $10,410 | 9.3% |
| American Falls Joint District | 1,514 | 5 | $14,273 | 15.3% |
| Boundary County District | 1,455 | 6 | $12,222 | 16.5% |
| Weiser District | 1,442 | 5 | $10,541 | 15.1% |
| Bear Lake County District | 1,417 | 7 | $9,862 | 11.6% |
| Idaho Arts Charter School Inc. | 1,395 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| McCall-Donnelly Joint School District | 1,374 | 5 | $14,587 | 8.2% |
| Inspire Academics Inc. | 1,373 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homedale Joint District | 1,318 | 3 | $10,659 | 14.0% |
| Payette Joint District | 1,274 | 4 | $11,867 | 18.9% |
| Compass Public Charter School Inc. | 1,265 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Buhl Joint District | 1,198 | 4 | $12,016 | 13.1% |
| Gooding Joint District | 1,189 | 4 | $12,139 | 13.4% |
| Wendell District | 1,104 | 3 | $10,622 | 15.2% |
| Kellogg Joint District | 1,098 | 4 | $13,346 | 14.3% |
| Orofino Joint District | 1,090 | 8 | $16,159 | 16.6% |
| Marsh Valley Joint District | 1,064 | 6 | $10,610 | 7.4% |
| Mountain View School District | 1,048 | 5 | $13,026 | 16.8% |
| The Sage International School of Boise a Public Charter SCH | 1,033 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| North Star Charter School Inc. | 1,022 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Parma District | 1,003 | 3 | $11,039 | 9.4% |
| West Bonner County District | 927 | 4 | Not reported | 15.8% |
| New Plymouth District | 898 | 3 | $10,057 | 12.7% |
| St Maries Joint District | 882 | 5 | $13,517 | 16.9% |
| Soda Springs Joint District | 843 | 4 | $11,953 | 7.9% |
| Melba Joint District | 824 | 2 | $10,372 | 10.0% |
| Marsing Joint District | 816 | 3 | $11,925 | 12.2% |
| Firth District | 808 | 3 | $9,553 | 10.5% |
| The Academy Inc. | 806 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| West Side Joint District | 798 | 3 | $9,159 | 14.1% |
| Vision Charter School Inc. | 760 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ririe Joint District | 719 | 2 | $10,102 | 9.2% |
| Xavier Charter School Inc. | 654 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| White Pine Charter School Inc. | 651 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Salmon District | 647 | 4 | $12,865 | 17.2% |
| Aberdeen District | 625 | 3 | $14,048 | 8.2% |
| West Jefferson District | 622 | 4 | $11,657 | 13.2% |
| Wilder District | 610 | 4 | $10,970 | 12.7% |
| Coeur D'Alene Charter Academy Inc. | 593 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Treasure Valley Classical Academy Inc. | 589 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hayden Canyon Charter School Inc. | 576 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Anser of Idaho Inc. | 573 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alturas International Academy Inc. | 572 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| American Heritage Charter School Inc. | 560 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| North Idaho Stem Charter Academy Inc. | 553 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grace Joint District | 548 | 2 | $11,886 | 18.6% |
| Gem Prep: Nampa LLC | 529 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kootenai Classical Academy Inc | 528 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mosaics Public School Inc. | 527 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Shoshone Joint District | 515 | 4 | $13,309 | 9.9% |
| Heritage Community Charter School Inc. | 512 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gem Prep: Meridian LLC | 506 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Valley District | 499 | 2 | $13,898 | 11.4% |
| Elevate Academy Nampa LLC | 496 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elevate Academy Inc. | 493 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Idaho Virtual High School Inc. | 493 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wallace District | 489 | 2 | $15,822 | 18.5% |
| Sage International School Middleton LLC | 482 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lapwai District | 478 | 3 | $21,727 | 11.0% |
| Gem Prep: Pocatello LLC | 476 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gem Prep: Meridian North LLC | 474 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alturas Preparatory Academy Inc | 463 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gem Prep: Meridian South LLC | 458 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Potlatch District | 448 | 2 | $14,877 | 5.5% |
| Blackfoot Charter Community Learning Center Inc. | 433 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cottonwood Joint District | 426 | 2 | $12,405 | 9.8% |
| Liberty Charter School Inc. | 398 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pinecrest Academy of Idaho Inc. | 392 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Murtaugh Joint District | 388 | 1 | $13,734 | 5.8% |
| Kamiah Joint District | 380 | 3 | $19,615 | 21.2% |
| Victory Charter School Inc. | 380 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gem Prep: Online LLC | 378 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Butte County Joint District | 376 | 3 | $13,351 | 15.7% |
| Future Public School Inc. | 376 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School Inc. | 375 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hagerman Joint District | 374 | 2 | $13,777 | 12.8% |
| Thomas Jefferson Charter School Inc. | 364 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Glenns Ferry Joint District | 361 | 3 | $16,152 | 14.1% |
| The Kootenai Bridge Academy Inc. | 347 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Idaho Novus Classical Academy LLC | 338 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Troy School District | 336 | 2 | $13,780 | 6.2% |
| Notus District | 335 | 2 | $14,211 | 13.0% |
| Elevate Academy East Idaho LLC | 333 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Plummer-Worley Joint District | 333 | 3 | $22,886 | 14.4% |
| Challis Joint District | 332 | 3 | $15,249 | 16.8% |
| Doral Academy of Idaho Inc. | 331 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| The Pocatello Community Charter School Inc. | 328 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Idaho Virtual Education Partners Inc. | 320 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gem Prep: Twin Falls LLC | 316 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pathways in Education - Nampa Inc. | 312 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Legacy Public Charter School Inc. | 311 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hansen District | 306 | 2 | $14,095 | 8.3% |
| Elevate Academy North LLC | 304 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Idaho Science and Technology Charter School Inc. | 301 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Basin School District | 299 | 2 | $14,095 | 11.2% |
| Genesee Joint District | 288 | 1 | $15,263 | 5.5% |
| Council District | 282 | 2 | $12,418 | 13.6% |
| Falcon Ridge Public Charter School Inc. | 275 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Castleford District | 274 | 1 | $13,579 | 14.7% |
| Kendrick Joint District | 267 | 2 | $16,672 | 14.8% |
| Bruneau-Grand View Joint School District | 263 | 3 | $20,299 | 17.4% |
| Sandpoint Charter School Inc. | 255 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Project Impact Stem Academy Inc. | 227 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Garden Valley District | 221 | 2 | $16,766 | 13.0% |
| Mackay Joint District | 218 | 2 | $13,047 | 21.5% |
| Cascade District | 215 | 2 | $20,024 | 12.2% |
| Kootenai District | 213 | 2 | $21,207 | 8.3% |
| Richfield District | 208 | 1 | $15,649 | 11.4% |
| Whitepine Joint School District | 205 | 2 | $20,045 | 12.0% |
| North Valley Academy Inc. | 197 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Peace Valley Charter School Inc. | 192 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Monticello Montessori Charter School Inc. | 185 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Palouse Prairie Educational Organization Inc. | 185 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Heritage Academy Inc. | 176 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rolling Hills Public Charter School Inc. | 176 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nezperce Joint District | 174 | 1 | $18,876 | 16.3% |
| Dietrich District | 173 | 1 | $15,886 | 29.0% |
| Salmon River Joint School District | 173 | 2 | $25,121 | 16.9% |
| Horseshoe Bend School District | 170 | 3 | $17,651 | 24.0% |
| Highland Joint District | 168 | 1 | $21,877 | 14.9% |
| Rockland District | 167 | 1 | $17,443 | 9.3% |
| Cambridge Joint District | 156 | 2 | $20,075 | 16.3% |
| Camas County District | 150 | 2 | $18,054 | 11.0% |
| Midvale District | 150 | 2 | $14,764 | 14.3% |
| North Gem District | 150 | 3 | $22,398 | 24.5% |
| Pinecrest Academy of Lewiston Inc | 149 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Meadows Valley District | 142 | 1 | $21,743 | 18.8% |
| Fern-Waters Public Charter School Inc. | 141 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Idaho College and Career Readiness Academy Inc. | 137 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Syringa Mountain School Inc. | 128 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Idaho Bureau of Educational Services for the Deaf and the Bl | 111 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bliss Joint District | 110 | 1 | $20,379 | 14.1% |
| South Lemhi District | 110 | 2 | $17,891 | 21.1% |
| Chief Tahgee Elementary Academy Inc. | 109 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Culdesac Joint District | 100 | 1 | $23,365 | 22.2% |
| Mullan District | 95 | 1 | $37,577 | 47.4% |
| Clark County District | 91 | 2 | $25,642 | 21.1% |
| Canyon-Owyhee School Service Agency (Cossa) | 79 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pathways in Education - West Ada | 79 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| McCall Community School Inc | 68 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Swan Valley Elementary District | 55 | 1 | $18,358 | 4.1% |
| Cardinal Academy Incorporated | 53 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| KTEC - Kootenai Tech Ed Campus | 37 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Island Park Charter School Inc. | 28 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Promise Academy Inc | 21 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arbon Elementary District | 18 | 1 | Not reported | 2.7% |
| Pleasant Valley Elementary District | 11 | 1 | Not reported | 5.0% |
| Avery School District | 8 | 1 | Not reported | 40.0% |
| Prairie Elementary District | 6 | 1 | Not reported | 25.0% |
| Three Creek Joint Elementary District | 5 | 1 | Not reported | 11.1% |