| Jefferson Parish | 46,790 | 75 | $14,671 | 23.9% |
| East Baton Rouge Parish | 39,320 | 81 | $17,382 | 29.8% |
| St. Tammany Parish | 35,956 | 55 | $15,367 | 11.3% |
| Caddo Parish | 32,165 | 56 | $14,782 | 28.0% |
| Lafayette Parish | 29,396 | 45 | $14,043 | 18.3% |
| Calcasieu Parish | 27,851 | 56 | $17,252 | 19.2% |
| Livingston Parish | 26,499 | 43 | $12,360 | 14.2% |
| Ascension Parish | 23,743 | 32 | $14,958 | 11.9% |
| Bossier Parish | 22,224 | 33 | $14,060 | 25.1% |
| Rapides Parish | 21,340 | 43 | $14,716 | 22.6% |
| Tangipahoa Parish | 19,077 | 33 | $14,182 | 26.6% |
| Ouachita Parish | 17,435 | 36 | $13,752 | 19.5% |
| Terrebonne Parish | 14,611 | 28 | $13,572 | 22.6% |
| Lafourche Parish | 13,326 | 30 | $12,829 | 17.6% |
| St. Landry Parish | 10,982 | 34 | $15,196 | 29.5% |
| Iberia Parish | 10,768 | 22 | $14,435 | 35.1% |
| Acadia Parish | 9,043 | 27 | $13,594 | 21.0% |
| St. Charles Parish | 8,756 | 15 | $24,962 | 16.0% |
| Vermilion Parish | 8,433 | 20 | $13,379 | 24.7% |
| City of Monroe School District | 8,033 | 19 | $15,300 | 32.3% |
| Vernon Parish | 7,887 | 18 | $13,081 | 19.8% |
| St. Bernard Parish | 7,592 | 12 | $15,329 | 24.1% |
| St. Mary Parish | 7,153 | 21 | $14,944 | 31.1% |
| St. Martin Parish | 6,680 | 15 | $14,606 | 23.0% |
| Lincoln Parish | 5,601 | 12 | $16,471 | 23.4% |
| Beauregard Parish | 5,567 | 12 | $14,888 | 16.4% |
| Zachary Community School District | 5,494 | 7 | $13,774 | 15.8% |
| Evangeline Parish | 5,326 | 13 | $16,090 | 27.4% |
| Jefferson Davis Parish | 5,210 | 12 | $14,500 | 23.8% |
| St. John the Baptist Parish | 5,039 | 10 | $18,147 | 26.9% |
| Webster Parish | 4,967 | 14 | $16,109 | 26.9% |
| DeSoto Parish | 4,923 | 9 | $19,190 | 21.8% |
| Avoyelles Parish | 4,794 | 10 | $16,159 | 29.6% |
| Natchitoches Parish | 4,792 | 13 | $18,362 | 24.3% |
| Central Community School District | 4,580 | 5 | $12,525 | 14.8% |
| Washington Parish | 4,523 | 10 | $15,361 | 24.3% |
| West Baton Rouge Parish | 4,153 | 10 | $19,499 | 17.1% |
| Iberville Parish | 4,076 | 8 | $25,819 | 30.8% |
| Allen Parish | 3,853 | 11 | $15,681 | 25.3% |
| Sabine Parish | 3,741 | 10 | $16,683 | 28.7% |
| University View Academy Inc. (FRM LA Connections) | 3,725 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Acadiana Renaissance Charter Academy | 3,669 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Plaquemines Parish | 3,510 | 8 | $20,624 | 16.2% |
| St. James Parish | 3,194 | 6 | $21,312 | 20.7% |
| Morehouse Parish | 3,082 | 5 | $17,381 | 44.4% |
| Concordia Parish | 2,911 | 10 | $16,557 | 37.7% |
| Grant Parish | 2,712 | 7 | $13,951 | 19.2% |
| Assumption Parish | 2,701 | 9 | $16,277 | 23.2% |
| Richland Parish | 2,694 | 11 | $13,851 | 34.4% |
| LaSalle Parish | 2,520 | 9 | $14,949 | 19.0% |
| Franklin Parish | 2,454 | 6 | $16,701 | 39.6% |
| Orleans Parish | 2,322 | 6 | $50,343 | 30.3% |
| Pointe Coupee Parish | 2,293 | 5 | $18,418 | 25.4% |
| Louisiana Virtual Charter Academy | 2,239 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| The Willow School | 2,225 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lafayette Charter Foundation | 2,177 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| West Feliciana Parish | 2,145 | 4 | $19,589 | 17.3% |
| Jackson Parish | 1,927 | 5 | $16,996 | 23.6% |
| City of Bogalusa School District | 1,803 | 4 | $22,419 | 39.5% |
| Bienville Parish | 1,799 | 8 | $24,010 | 32.2% |
| Winn Parish | 1,732 | 5 | $15,117 | 27.1% |
| East Feliciana Parish | 1,647 | 6 | $16,772 | 21.6% |
| Claiborne Parish | 1,616 | 6 | $17,387 | 30.2% |
| Union Parish | 1,555 | 3 | $17,757 | 31.5% |
| West Carroll Parish | 1,483 | 3 | $13,759 | 27.5% |
| LSU Laboratory School | 1,463 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Morris Jeff Community School | 1,442 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caldwell Parish | 1,310 | 5 | $18,706 | 30.7% |
| Red River Parish | 1,243 | 5 | $25,767 | 31.8% |
| Warren Easton Charter Foundation Inc. | 1,138 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Madison Parish | 1,133 | 5 | $20,532 | 46.1% |
| Cameron Parish | 1,120 | 5 | $28,608 | 17.3% |
| Edna Karr High School | 1,097 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| International School of Louisiana | 1,074 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Benjamin Franklin High School | 1,056 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Athlos Academy of Jefferson Parish | 1,012 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City of Baker School District | 1,000 | 4 | $16,796 | 35.9% |
| St. Helena Parish | 997 | 3 | $13,645 | 26.6% |
| D'Arbonne Woods Charter School | 993 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bricolage Academy | 965 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| KIPP Ernest N. Dutch Morial | 951 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lake Charles Charter Academy Foundation Inc. | 951 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Orleans Military & Maritime Academy | 945 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Audubon Charter School | 937 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| KIPP East Community Primary | 921 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Vermilion Charter Foundation Inc. | 919 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harriet Tubman Charter School | 901 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Catahoula Parish | 898 | 5 | $17,474 | 30.9% |
| Lycee Francais International de la Louisiane | 897 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| KIPP Leadership | 890 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dorothy Height Charter School | 878 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| McDonogh 35 Senior High School | 851 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mildred Osborne Charter School | 850 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| KIPP Central City | 817 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Langston Hughes Charter Academy | 791 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Homer Plessy Community School | 781 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arthur Ashe Charter School | 778 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Phillis Wheatley Community School | 777 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Southern University Lab School | 777 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Belle Chasse Academy | 773 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| G W Carver Collegiate Academy | 771 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| GEO Prep Academy of Greater Baton Rouge | 769 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Martin Behrman Elementary School | 756 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dr Martin Luther King Charter School for Sci Tech | 752 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Advantage Charter Academy | 743 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| ReNew Dolores T Aaron Elementary | 738 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| East Carroll Parish | 736 | 3 | $22,135 | 47.8% |
| Avoyelles Public Charter School | 735 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alice M Harte Elementary Charter School | 725 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| KIPP Believe | 710 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pelican Educational Foundation- Kenilworth Science | 694 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lake Forest Elementary Charter School | 691 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Hynes Charter School - Lakeview | 690 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eleanor McMain Secondary School | 690 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| GEO Prep Mid-City of Greater Baton Rouge | 686 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lincoln Preparatory School | 684 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| ReNEW Schaumburg Elementary | 683 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John F. Kennedy High School | 665 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Frederick A. Douglass High School | 658 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sci Academy | 655 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| ReNEW SciTech Academy at Laurel | 641 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Orleans Charter Science and Mathematics HS | 627 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lake Charles College Prep | 624 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Community School for Apprenticeship Learning Inc. | 621 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delhi Charter School | 618 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willow Charter Academy | 605 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wilson Charter School | 601 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dwight D. Eisenhower Charter School | 596 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Hynes Charter School - UNO | 577 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Livingston Collegiate Academy | 575 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pierre A. Capdau S.T.E.A.M. School | 565 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lord Beaconsfield Landry-Oliver Perry Walker High | 555 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Esperanza Charter School | 538 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sophie B Wright Institute of Academic Excellence | 534 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kipp Booker T. Washington | 532 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Collegiate Baton Rouge | 530 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Iberville Charter Academy | 513 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Young Audiences at Crocker Elementary | 510 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Samuel J Green Charter School | 507 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| V. B. Glencoe Charter School | 502 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Edward Hynes Charter School - Parkview | 490 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Success Preparatory Academy | 490 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delta Charter Group | 485 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fannie C Williams Charter School | 485 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| GEO Next Generation High School | 478 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Audubon Charter Gentilly | 448 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louisiana Rebirth Blended Learning Academy | 444 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| JS Clark Leadership Academy | 434 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Impact Charter School | 429 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| ReNEW Robert Russa Moton Lakefront | 429 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Prescott K-8 Academy | 426 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Walter L. Cohen High School | 413 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Einstein Charter School at Village De L'Est | 409 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sarah Towles Reed High School | 397 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louisiana Key Academy Baton Rouge | 351 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Einstein Charter at Sherwood Forest | 342 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Harmony High Institute | 328 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Discovery Health Sciences Foundation | 316 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| St. Landry Primary School Incl. | 315 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tensas Parish | 301 | 2 | $21,147 | 43.4% |
| Special School District | 283 | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Foundation Preparatory Academy | 274 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louisiana School for Math Science & the Arts | 272 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Einstein Charter Middle Sch at Sarah Towles Reed | 267 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Office of Juvenile Justice | 264 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louisiana Key Academy- Northshore | 256 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lanier Charter School | 234 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Vision Learning Academy | 227 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Orleans Center for Creative Arts | 224 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| The NET Charter High School | 213 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Northeast Claiborne Charter | 205 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| New Orleans Accelerated High School | 200 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dalton Charter School | 189 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thrive Academy | 156 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| JCFA-East | 154 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rooted School | 152 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| The NET2 High School | 141 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| GEO Prep Baker | 121 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louisiana Key Academy- Caddo | 110 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MAX Academy at Nicholls State University | 100 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Opportunities Academy | 93 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Academy of Collaboration Education | 92 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Howard School | 75 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| JCFA Lafayette | 56 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ecole Pointe-au-Chien | 33 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |