| Anoka-Hennepin School District | 38,354 | 53 | $16,135 | 6.4% |
| Saint Paul Public Schools | 33,041 | 88 | $23,301 | 16.0% |
| Minneapolis Public School District | 29,928 | 96 | $24,469 | 15.4% |
| Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan | 29,224 | 40 | $16,224 | 5.3% |
| Osseo Public School District | 21,138 | 34 | $17,497 | 7.8% |
| South Washington County Schools | 19,578 | 29 | $15,266 | 3.5% |
| Rochester Public School District | 17,171 | 47 | $16,013 | 7.6% |
| Elk River Public School District | 14,577 | 28 | $13,652 | 3.5% |
| Wayzata Public School District | 12,951 | 21 | $14,977 | 3.0% |
| Lakeville Area Schools | 12,025 | 22 | $14,782 | 3.5% |
| Mounds View Public School District | 11,934 | 28 | $16,097 | 6.8% |
| Minnetonka Public School District | 11,323 | 14 | $15,942 | 2.3% |
| Robbinsdale Public School District | 10,810 | 28 | $19,434 | 8.8% |
| North St. Paul-Maplewood Oakdale | 10,754 | 22 | $16,856 | 9.6% |
| Bloomington Public Schools | 10,442 | 25 | $18,498 | 9.5% |
| St. Cloud Public School District | 9,803 | 27 | $17,140 | 18.8% |
| Eden Prairie Public School District | 9,292 | 12 | $16,971 | 6.3% |
| Eastern Carver County Public School | 9,274 | 24 | $14,891 | 3.1% |
| Edina Public School District | 8,794 | 15 | $16,017 | 3.1% |
| Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools | 8,788 | 14 | $14,061 | 3.5% |
| Duluth Public School District | 8,723 | 30 | $16,562 | 9.3% |
| White Bear Lake School District | 8,571 | 24 | $16,146 | 5.1% |
| Stillwater Area Public Schools | 8,455 | 16 | $16,719 | 3.5% |
| Mankato Public School District | 8,219 | 27 | $14,453 | 9.8% |
| Shakopee Public School District | 7,717 | 15 | $15,217 | 6.4% |
| Burnsville-Eagan-Savage Schools | 7,663 | 20 | $19,166 | 10.8% |
| Moorhead Area Public Schools | 7,571 | 17 | $14,971 | 11.7% |
| Roseville Public School District | 7,256 | 17 | $18,302 | 9.0% |
| Hopkins Public School District | 7,129 | 16 | $18,411 | 7.6% |
| Centennial Public School District | 6,851 | 18 | $13,769 | 4.5% |
| St. Michael-Albertville Schools | 6,795 | 12 | $12,090 | 3.3% |
| Farmington Public School District | 6,458 | 12 | $13,987 | 4.3% |
| Spring Lake Park Public Schools | 6,113 | 15 | $13,711 | 8.5% |
| Brainerd Public School District | 6,079 | 14 | $15,555 | 11.2% |
| Forest Lake Public School District | 5,776 | 15 | $15,260 | 4.3% |
| Minnesota Transitions Charter Sch | 5,682 | 9 | Not reported | Not reported |
| West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan | 5,452 | 14 | $17,619 | 6.3% |
| Austin Public School District | 5,385 | 13 | $15,905 | 10.9% |
| Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools | 5,175 | 11 | $14,796 | 5.1% |
| Cambridge-Isanti Public School Dist | 5,007 | 18 | $13,218 | 7.1% |
| Owatonna Public School District | 4,890 | 17 | $15,325 | 8.6% |
| Bemidji Public School District | 4,722 | 15 | $15,715 | 13.2% |
| St. Louis Park Public School Dist. | 4,446 | 14 | $18,300 | 6.7% |
| Sauk Rapids-Rice Public Schools | 4,331 | 8 | $14,571 | 4.7% |
| St. Francis Area Schools | 4,281 | 16 | $13,837 | 5.0% |
| Willmar Public School District | 4,218 | 13 | $16,523 | 12.5% |
| Richfield Public School District | 4,094 | 10 | $19,601 | 8.8% |
| Worthington Public School District | 4,064 | 11 | $14,593 | 13.2% |
| Hastings Public School District | 4,041 | 13 | $15,341 | 4.1% |
| Alexandria Public School District | 4,034 | 10 | $14,893 | 6.8% |
| Monticello Public School District | 4,013 | 8 | $16,758 | 5.6% |
| Waconia Public School District | 3,984 | 10 | $12,464 | 2.1% |
| New Prague Area Schools | 3,980 | 10 | $12,371 | 3.1% |
| Grand Rapids Public School District | 3,972 | 11 | $14,971 | 10.1% |
| Sartell-St. Stephen School District | 3,943 | 5 | $13,911 | 3.4% |
| Northfield Public School District | 3,849 | 12 | $16,659 | 5.2% |
| Columbia Heights Public School Dist | 3,516 | 10 | $15,590 | 15.4% |
| Inver Grove Heights Schools | 3,427 | 9 | $15,687 | 7.3% |
| Albert Lea Public School District | 3,335 | 9 | $17,748 | 13.0% |
| Chisago Lakes School District | 3,317 | 11 | $13,786 | 3.8% |
| Princeton Public School District | 3,291 | 12 | $14,180 | 6.0% |
| Mahtomedi Public School District | 3,285 | 6 | $15,463 | 2.4% |
| Fergus Falls Public School District | 3,235 | 12 | $13,197 | 8.6% |
| Big Lake Public School District | 3,190 | 6 | $14,099 | 4.8% |
| Faribault Public School District | 3,106 | 13 | $19,745 | 15.7% |
| Orono Public School District | 2,987 | 7 | $15,366 | 2.2% |
| Becker Public School District | 2,877 | 5 | $13,615 | 3.5% |
| South St. Paul Public School Dist | 2,861 | 7 | $16,839 | 8.4% |
| Detroit Lakes Public School Dist. | 2,728 | 14 | $15,411 | 13.0% |
| Hutchinson Public School District | 2,722 | 10 | $14,151 | 7.3% |
| Fridley Public School District | 2,712 | 11 | $20,110 | 13.0% |
| North Branch Area Public Schools | 2,704 | 7 | $13,094 | 6.3% |
| Marshall Public School District | 2,664 | 7 | $14,605 | 12.2% |
| Cloquet Public School District | 2,529 | 8 | $15,897 | 11.3% |
| Hmong College Prep Academy | 2,503 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Winona Area Public School District | 2,465 | 9 | $18,456 | 7.7% |
| Delano Public School District | 2,457 | 3 | $12,656 | 2.2% |
| Westonka Public School District | 2,442 | 6 | $15,358 | 3.4% |
| Little Falls Community Schools | 2,424 | 7 | $14,626 | 10.8% |
| Rocori Public School District | 2,406 | 7 | $13,890 | 4.1% |
| Byron Public School District | 2,342 | 4 | $12,558 | 2.3% |
| Rock Ridge Public Schools | 2,288 | 5 | $16,232 | 10.9% |
| Hibbing Public School District | 2,232 | 6 | $17,527 | 13.2% |
| Red Wing Public School District | 2,225 | 7 | $16,612 | 7.9% |
| Brooklyn Center Community Schools | 2,174 | 11 | $19,114 | 13.7% |
| Kasson-Mantorville School District | 2,152 | 3 | $11,812 | 4.4% |
| New Ulm Public School District | 2,127 | 6 | $15,582 | 6.2% |
| Hermantown Community Schools | 2,118 | 5 | $12,681 | 3.2% |
| St. Peter Public School District | 2,107 | 10 | $15,337 | 8.2% |
| Dassel-Cokato Public Schools | 2,020 | 5 | $13,439 | 4.8% |
| Annandale Public School District | 2,006 | 3 | $14,067 | 5.1% |
| East Grand Forks Public Schools | 2,005 | 4 | $13,917 | 10.6% |
| Stewartville Public School District | 1,976 | 5 | $13,331 | 5.3% |
| Houston Public School District | 1,934 | 6 | $15,030 | 6.8% |
| Tri-City United School District | 1,927 | 4 | $14,049 | 5.8% |
| Foley Public School District | 1,921 | 3 | $13,611 | 4.5% |
| St. Louis County School District | 1,914 | 9 | $19,087 | 8.3% |
| St. Anthony-New Brighton Schools | 1,891 | 6 | $14,295 | 5.7% |
| Jordan Public School District | 1,877 | 4 | $13,721 | 3.8% |
| Proctor Public School District | 1,848 | 7 | $14,622 | 4.6% |
| Fairmont Area School District | 1,846 | 2 | $14,446 | 16.0% |
| Waseca Public School District | 1,752 | 7 | $15,143 | 9.1% |
| Albany Public School District | 1,744 | 5 | $13,255 | 4.2% |
| Pequot Lakes Public Schools | 1,737 | 3 | $12,742 | 7.6% |
| Thief River Falls School District | 1,725 | 5 | $13,533 | 8.9% |
| Perham-Dent Public School District | 1,671 | 4 | $13,423 | 9.5% |
| Mora Public Schools | 1,656 | 4 | $13,586 | 10.8% |
| Milaca Public School District | 1,639 | 4 | $13,736 | 9.4% |
| Hiawatha Academies | 1,586 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pine City Public School District | 1,582 | 8 | $14,526 | 9.6% |
| Litchfield Public School District | 1,566 | 5 | $14,604 | 8.7% |
| Rockford Public School District | 1,565 | 3 | $14,512 | 5.2% |
| Pine Island Public School District | 1,562 | 5 | $12,463 | 2.8% |
| Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton | 1,535 | 4 | $13,020 | 5.6% |
| Metro Schools Charter | 1,535 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eagle Ridge Academy Charter School | 1,532 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Belle Plaine Public School District | 1,522 | 7 | $12,127 | 4.0% |
| Red Lake Public School District | 1,519 | 10 | $32,781 | 28.3% |
| New London-Spicer School District | 1,518 | 5 | $15,773 | 2.7% |
| Community School of Excellence | 1,455 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Watertown-Mayer Public School Dist | 1,440 | 5 | $13,431 | 3.5% |
| Plainview-Elgin-Millville | 1,405 | 4 | $11,726 | 5.3% |
| Pact Charter School | 1,403 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Glencoe-Silver Lake School District | 1,390 | 4 | $14,505 | 6.4% |
| Park Rapids Public School District | 1,379 | 8 | $14,940 | 16.3% |
| Montevideo Public School District | 1,372 | 5 | $14,971 | 20.0% |
| Parnassus Preparatory School | 1,352 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Minnewaska School District | 1,324 | 7 | $17,286 | 7.8% |
| Pillager Public School District | 1,324 | 3 | $13,305 | 8.3% |
| Melrose Public School District | 1,313 | 3 | $14,713 | 6.4% |
| Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted | 1,312 | 7 | $13,387 | 5.1% |
| Esko Public School District | 1,287 | 2 | $11,479 | 3.3% |
| Lake Superior Public School Dist. | 1,286 | 4 | $15,682 | 8.0% |
| Zumbrota-Mazeppa School District | 1,242 | 4 | $15,458 | 5.5% |
| Pierz Public School District | 1,214 | 3 | $13,732 | 6.4% |
| St. Croix Preparatory Academy | 1,212 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lake City Public School District | 1,189 | 2 | $13,869 | 7.1% |
| Windom Public School District | 1,187 | 5 | $15,728 | 12.9% |
| Lakes International Language Academ | 1,186 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Higher Ground Academy | 1,163 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| St. James Public School District | 1,143 | 4 | $13,582 | 14.0% |
| Luverne Public School District | 1,142 | 5 | $15,771 | 7.8% |
| Crookston Public School District | 1,140 | 5 | $15,745 | 14.7% |
| Pipestone Area School District | 1,138 | 4 | $15,364 | 10.1% |
| Cass Lake-Bena Public Schools | 1,119 | 4 | $23,168 | 21.1% |
| Prodeo Academy | 1,116 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Redwood Area School District | 1,113 | 4 | $15,649 | 12.4% |
| Sauk Centre Public School District | 1,104 | 3 | $14,821 | 8.2% |
| Roseau Public School District | 1,101 | 3 | $13,552 | 6.3% |
| Holdingford Public School District | 1,098 | 2 | $12,768 | 4.3% |
| Seven Hills Preparatory Academy | 1,096 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jackson County Central School Dist. | 1,093 | 4 | $14,183 | 9.3% |
| Morris Area Public Schools | 1,092 | 2 | $15,169 | 7.0% |
| Sibley East School District | 1,089 | 3 | $13,573 | 7.2% |
| Wadena-Deer Creek School District | 1,079 | 3 | $15,152 | 16.2% |
| Blue Earth Area School District | 1,064 | 4 | $13,623 | 11.9% |
| Hawley Public School District | 1,058 | 3 | $12,068 | 1.8% |
| Dover-Eyota Public School District | 1,057 | 3 | $12,039 | 2.8% |
| Cannon Falls Public School District | 1,055 | 2 | $14,037 | 5.5% |
| Nova Classical Academy | 1,041 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Warroad Public School District | 1,041 | 5 | $14,519 | 8.1% |
| La Crescent-Hokah School District | 998 | 4 | $15,563 | 4.3% |
| Aitkin Public School District | 989 | 3 | $16,000 | 12.6% |
| Crosby-Ironton Public School Dist. | 988 | 2 | $15,715 | 9.7% |
| Menahga Public School District | 987 | 2 | $13,816 | 11.4% |
| Long Prairie-Grey Eagle School Dist | 984 | 2 | $15,805 | 8.8% |
| Greenway Public School District | 970 | 4 | $17,377 | 9.7% |
| Central Public School District | 966 | 3 | $14,390 | 3.5% |
| New Century School | 966 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial | 957 | 4 | $14,012 | 4.1% |
| Davinci Academy | 952 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Maple River School District | 946 | 3 | $13,691 | 7.4% |
| Spectrum High School | 940 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Royalton Public School District | 938 | 4 | $12,988 | 6.2% |
| St. Charles Public School District | 936 | 2 | $12,599 | 6.4% |
| Intermediate School District 287 | 927 | 49 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Twin Cities International Schools | 921 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| International Falls School District | 914 | 2 | $15,956 | 13.0% |
| Le Sueur-Henderson School District | 908 | 3 | $14,312 | 7.4% |
| Pine River-Backus School District | 906 | 3 | $14,258 | 12.8% |
| Staples-Motley School District | 901 | 3 | $15,538 | 10.0% |
| Chatfield Public Schools | 898 | 3 | $13,544 | 5.2% |
| Paynesville Area Schools | 894 | 2 | $13,495 | 8.4% |
| A.C.G.C. Public School District | 893 | 3 | $15,853 | 6.5% |
| Lac qui Parle Valley Schools | 890 | 4 | $15,487 | 16.4% |
| Triton School District | 889 | 3 | $14,427 | 11.0% |
| Osakis Public School District | 887 | 2 | $13,012 | 7.7% |
| Woodbury Leadership Academy | 878 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Randolph Public School District | 875 | 2 | $12,274 | 2.1% |
| Bagley Public School District | 870 | 3 | $14,810 | 14.8% |
| Barnesville Public School Dist. | 870 | 2 | $13,637 | 4.4% |
| Hinckley-Finlayson School District | 869 | 5 | $16,168 | 14.6% |
| Eden Valley-Watkins School District | 868 | 4 | $13,657 | 4.3% |
| Blooming Prairie Public Schools | 864 | 3 | $13,647 | 7.4% |
| Mesabi East School District | 862 | 2 | $15,966 | 6.7% |
| Prairie Seeds Academy | 860 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Northeast Metro 916 | 856 | 16 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Community of Peace Academy | 855 | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Yinghua Academy | 851 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| STEP Academy | 847 | 4 | Not reported | Not reported |