| DeSoto County School District | 34,934 | 42 | $9,732 | 12.3% |
| Rankin County School District | 18,196 | 28 | $11,987 | 9.2% |
| Jackson Public Schools | 16,870 | 41 | $14,753 | 36.7% |
| Harrison County School District | 14,253 | 24 | $11,426 | 20.5% |
| Madison County Schools | 12,926 | 23 | $12,712 | 9.6% |
| Lamar County School District | 10,318 | 17 | $10,838 | 14.4% |
| Jackson County School District | 8,845 | 14 | $10,661 | 15.0% |
| Jones County School District | 8,693 | 11 | $10,265 | 22.8% |
| Tupelo Public School District | 7,192 | 14 | $12,743 | 23.8% |
| Vicksburg Warren School District | 6,610 | 15 | $13,236 | 27.3% |
| Pascagoula-Gautier School District | 6,579 | 19 | $15,943 | 25.8% |
| Lee County | 6,343 | 15 | $11,326 | 18.1% |
| Lauderdale County School District | 5,940 | 11 | $11,068 | 17.4% |
| Gulfport School District | 5,927 | 11 | $12,235 | 30.2% |
| Biloxi Public School District | 5,699 | 9 | $13,070 | 24.4% |
| Ocean Springs School District | 5,677 | 7 | $10,831 | 11.9% |
| Lowndes County School District | 5,261 | 10 | $11,573 | 16.5% |
| Clinton Public School District | 5,148 | 9 | $10,116 | 14.7% |
| Hinds County School District | 4,940 | 10 | $11,511 | 19.0% |
| Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District | 4,880 | 9 | $13,397 | 21.8% |
| Oxford School District | 4,763 | 7 | $12,495 | 12.2% |
| Meridian Public Schools | 4,385 | 11 | $14,452 | 37.9% |
| Pearl Public Schools | 4,258 | 5 | $10,941 | 16.5% |
| Petal School District | 4,253 | 5 | $11,074 | 16.7% |
| South Panola School District | 4,220 | 7 | $12,044 | 29.2% |
| George County School District | 4,049 | 9 | $10,430 | 19.6% |
| Scott County School District | 3,989 | 9 | $10,582 | 26.1% |
| Hancock School District | 3,934 | 7 | $12,161 | 20.3% |
| Hattiesburg | 3,918 | 9 | $14,267 | 35.1% |
| Grenada School District | 3,863 | 5 | $11,627 | 27.6% |
| Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District | 3,718 | 15 | $12,654 | 40.8% |
| Pontotoc County School District | 3,465 | 9 | $10,288 | 18.3% |
| Picayune School District | 3,359 | 11 | $12,609 | 25.4% |
| Itawamba County | 3,275 | 8 | $11,142 | 23.3% |
| Greenville Public School District | 3,264 | 12 | $14,328 | 50.6% |
| Alcorn School District | 3,226 | 10 | $11,291 | 16.6% |
| Canton Public Schools | 3,157 | 9 | $12,278 | 26.4% |
| Pearl River County School District | 3,128 | 4 | $10,258 | 14.1% |
| Columbus Municipal School District | 3,011 | 9 | $13,627 | 33.6% |
| Union County School District | 2,986 | 4 | $10,004 | 16.1% |
| Wayne County School District | 2,977 | 8 | $12,210 | 30.1% |
| Neshoba County Schools | 2,972 | 3 | $10,260 | 23.1% |
| Long Beach School District | 2,874 | 5 | $11,024 | 15.9% |
| Lafayette County | 2,854 | 5 | $11,562 | 13.6% |
| Tishomingo County School District | 2,844 | 8 | $11,898 | 17.9% |
| Sunflower County Consolidated School District | 2,807 | 13 | $14,099 | 40.9% |
| Simpson County School District | 2,797 | 8 | $11,951 | 26.4% |
| Cleveland School District | 2,793 | 10 | $14,697 | 45.0% |
| Lincoln County School District | 2,791 | 4 | $9,792 | 16.8% |
| Marshall County School District | 2,769 | 10 | $11,747 | 24.6% |
| Laurel School District | 2,620 | 8 | $12,464 | 40.8% |
| Natchez-Adams School District | 2,554 | 8 | $16,056 | 35.0% |
| Smith County School District | 2,538 | 6 | $10,175 | 23.2% |
| Stone County School District | 2,532 | 5 | $10,733 | 20.4% |
| West Point Consolidated School District | 2,528 | 8 | $13,825 | 31.0% |
| Covington County School District | 2,492 | 9 | $13,480 | 26.5% |
| Brookhaven School District | 2,432 | 7 | $12,440 | 24.0% |
| Louisville Municipal School District | 2,413 | 7 | $12,002 | 30.2% |
| Leake County School District | 2,408 | 6 | $12,106 | 30.2% |
| South Tippah School District | 2,403 | 6 | $11,481 | 20.0% |
| Corinth School District | 2,400 | 3 | $10,903 | 24.2% |
| Pontotoc City School District | 2,400 | 5 | $10,562 | 21.5% |
| Holmes County Consolidated | 2,300 | 9 | $15,344 | 47.6% |
| Chickasaw County School District | 2,197 | 7 | $11,230 | 28.7% |
| Prentiss County School District | 2,176 | 7 | $11,634 | 20.4% |
| New Albany Public Schools | 2,149 | 5 | $11,704 | 20.8% |
| North Pike Schools | 2,135 | 5 | $11,240 | 24.3% |
| Forrest County School District | 2,124 | 6 | $13,803 | 23.7% |
| McComb School District | 2,121 | 8 | $14,171 | 33.6% |
| Copiah County School District | 2,077 | 4 | $11,606 | 25.2% |
| Tate County School District | 2,004 | 6 | $11,097 | 18.6% |
| Monroe County School District | 2,002 | 5 | $11,181 | 16.3% |
| Calhoun County School District | 1,989 | 6 | $13,557 | 24.4% |
| Kosciusko School District | 1,973 | 6 | $15,291 | 23.1% |
| Poplarville School District | 1,969 | 5 | $10,819 | 19.0% |
| Clarksdale Municipal School District | 1,857 | 8 | $15,458 | 52.0% |
| Yazoo City Municipal School District | 1,824 | 5 | $12,488 | 36.4% |
| Marion County School District | 1,794 | 8 | $15,158 | 27.5% |
| Pass Christian School District | 1,768 | 4 | $14,808 | 16.3% |
| Senatobia Municipal School District | 1,754 | 4 | $12,108 | 17.4% |
| Western Line Schools | 1,739 | 4 | $13,702 | 30.9% |
| Webster County Schools | 1,717 | 5 | $11,054 | 20.5% |
| Walthall County School District | 1,698 | 6 | $12,506 | 34.5% |
| Lawrence County School District | 1,674 | 6 | $13,540 | 26.9% |
| Bay Waveland School District | 1,664 | 4 | $16,586 | 23.3% |
| Newton County School District | 1,650 | 4 | $12,419 | 27.9% |
| Columbia School District | 1,639 | 4 | $12,450 | 28.2% |
| Forest Municipal School District | 1,638 | 3 | $12,600 | 32.3% |
| Greene County Schools | 1,621 | 6 | $12,508 | 23.0% |
| Moss Point School District | 1,611 | 6 | $19,865 | 29.8% |
| Tunica School District | 1,598 | 7 | $17,104 | 38.9% |
| Amory School District | 1,461 | 5 | $14,003 | 24.0% |
| South Pike School District | 1,461 | 7 | $13,030 | 30.5% |
| Quitman School District | 1,459 | 6 | $13,921 | 30.6% |
| West Jasper School District | 1,371 | 4 | $12,269 | 26.0% |
| Booneville School District | 1,337 | 4 | $10,698 | 22.9% |
| Noxubee County School District | 1,321 | 4 | $13,687 | 38.7% |
| Hazlehurst City School District | 1,320 | 3 | $12,523 | 37.4% |
| Choctaw County Schools | 1,233 | 5 | $15,222 | 25.4% |
| North Tippah School District | 1,220 | 3 | $11,225 | 21.2% |
| Jeff Davis County School District | 1,217 | 5 | $14,731 | 36.1% |
| Yazoo County School District | 1,216 | 4 | $17,469 | 20.8% |
| Franklin County School District | 1,147 | 5 | $12,968 | 25.5% |
| Claiborne County Public Schools | 1,135 | 4 | $15,553 | 45.7% |
| Humphreys County | 1,130 | 4 | $17,201 | 48.9% |
| North Panola | 1,103 | 6 | $13,861 | 37.8% |
| Jefferson County School District | 1,083 | 5 | $15,065 | 38.3% |
| Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District | 1,069 | 3 | $13,503 | 36.7% |
| Coahoma County School District | 1,009 | 5 | $16,776 | 31.6% |
| Water Valley School District | 997 | 2 | $10,798 | 23.8% |
| Nettleton School District | 994 | 4 | $11,372 | 22.3% |
| Holly Springs School District | 993 | 5 | $14,870 | 32.1% |
| Union Public School District | 976 | 3 | $11,438 | 28.8% |
| Attala County Schools | 952 | 5 | $17,631 | 34.8% |
| Aberdeen School District | 924 | 3 | $15,783 | 31.7% |
| Enterprise | 918 | 3 | $11,990 | 13.4% |
| Amite County School District | 914 | 4 | $17,282 | 29.3% |
| Benton County School District | 909 | 4 | $13,916 | 29.0% |
| Kemper County School District | 888 | 5 | $20,197 | 33.3% |
| West Bolivar Consolidated School District | 873 | 5 | $16,276 | 52.9% |
| Perry County School District | 847 | 6 | $15,160 | 25.8% |
| Quitman County School District | 835 | 4 | $14,820 | 43.3% |
| East Tallahatchie School District | 797 | 4 | $16,553 | 38.2% |
| Newton Municipal School District | 782 | 4 | $14,087 | 43.5% |
| Philadelphia Public School District | 757 | 3 | $15,211 | 28.8% |
| North Bolivar Consolidated School District | 749 | 3 | $15,827 | 46.8% |
| Baldwyn School District | 739 | 3 | $13,811 | 25.6% |
| East Jasper School District | 739 | 3 | $17,290 | 29.8% |
| Carroll County School District | 734 | 2 | $14,400 | 21.8% |
| Wilkinson County School District | 694 | 4 | $13,432 | 36.0% |
| Leland School District | 671 | 4 | $17,326 | 31.5% |
| Clarksdale Collegiate | 652 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richton School District | 586 | 2 | $11,271 | 22.1% |
| Ambition Preparatory Charter School | 563 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Forrest County Agricultural High School | 562 | 1 | $12,997 | Not reported |
| South Delta School District | 548 | 4 | $20,120 | 49.9% |
| West Tallahatchie School District | 548 | 3 | $18,241 | 42.5% |
| Joel E. Smilow Collegiate | 547 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hollandale School District | 534 | 4 | $17,514 | 36.2% |
| Joel E. Smilow Prep | 521 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Okolona School District | 512 | 4 | $15,636 | 34.1% |
| Reimagine Prep | 457 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Midtown Public Charter School | 420 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Coffeeville School District | 367 | 2 | $17,281 | 31.4% |
| Revive | 367 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mississippi School for Mathematics and Science | 240 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leflore Legacy Academy | 203 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Instant Impact Global Prep | 160 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MS Schools For The Blind And Deaf | 109 | 2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MS School Of The Arts | 104 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| SR1 College Preparatory & STEM Academy | 87 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MDHS Division Of Youth Services | 33 | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |