Skip to content

Collier

Regular school district · Naples, FL · Grades PK-12

Students
48,252
2025-2026 school year
Schools
74
Students per teacher
17.1
2,823 full-time teachers
Spending per student
$15,064
Florida average $13,006

District office

Address
5775 OSCEOLA TRL, Naples, FL 34109

Enrollment and school counts come from the NCES Common Core of Data. Spending comes from the Census Bureau's Annual Survey of School System Finances, and child poverty from Census SAIPE model estimates. Per-pupil spending is current spending (salaries, benefits, supplies and services), not construction or debt, and is shown only for districts with at least 50 students.

Schools in Collier

Public schools that report to this district in the NCES directory

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

SchoolGradesStudents
Aubrey Rogers High School9-121,496
Avalon Elementary SchoolPK-5363
Barron Collier High School9-121,472
Beacon High School9-12214
Big Cypress Elementary SchoolPK-5796
Bridgeprep Academy CollierK-8261
Calusa Park Elementary SchoolPK-5670
Collier Charter AcademyK-8580
Collier Juvenile Detention Center6-1216
Corkscrew Elementary SchoolPK-5908
Corkscrew Middle School6-81,013
Cypress Palm Middle School6-8836
East Naples Middle School6-8875
Ecollier AcademyK-12Not reported
Eden Park Elementary SchoolPK-5646
Estates Elementary SchoolPK-51,041
Everglades City SchoolPK-12136
Florida Virtual Course Offerings9-12Not reported
Golden Gate Elementary SchoolPK-5528
Golden Gate High School9-121,867
Golden Gate Middle School6-81,039
Golden Terrace Elementary SchoolPK-5484
Gulf Coast Charter Academy SouthK-8681
Gulf Coast High School9-121,714
Gulfview Middle School6-8556
Herbert Cambridge Elementary SchoolPK-5283
Highlands Elementary SchoolPK-5599
Hospital/HomeboundK-12Not reported
Immokalee High School9-121,990
Immokalee Middle School6-81,402
Immokalee Technical College9-12Not reported
Immokalee Teen Parenting Prog6-1240
Lake Park Elementary SchoolPK-5475
Lake Trafford Elementary SchoolPK-5717
Laurel Oak Elementary SchoolPK-51,069
Lavern Gaynor ElementaryPK-5366
Lely Elementary SchoolPK-5499
Lely High School9-121,475
Lorenzo Walker Technical College9-12Not reported
Lorenzo Walker Technical High School9-12588
Manatee Elementary SchoolPK-5564
Manatee Middle School6-8781
Marco Island Academy9-12298
Marco Island Charter Middle6-8277
Mason Classical AcademyK-121,509
Mike Davis Elementary SchoolPK-5655
Naples Area Teenage Parenting6-1229
Naples Classical AcademyK-12846
Naples High School9-121,535
Naples Park Elementary SchoolPK-5384
New Beginnings - Naples3-837
New Beginnings Immokalee2-830
North Naples Middle School6-8909
Oakridge Middle School6-81,172
Optima Classical AcademyK-10100
Osceola Elementary SchoolPK-5572
Palmetto Elementary SchoolPK-5645
Palmetto Ridge High School9-122,054
Parkside Elementary SchoolPK-5589
Pelican Marsh Elementary SchoolPK-5677
Pine Ridge Middle School6-8791
Pinecrest Elementary SchoolPK-5584
Poinciana Elementary SchoolPK-5468
Rcma Immokalee Community AcademyK-8335
Sabal Palm Elementary SchoolPK-5792
Sea Gate Elementary SchoolPK-5668
Shadowlawn Elementary SchoolPK-5470
The Pace Program6-1254
The Phoenix Program Naples4-12129
The Phoenix Program-Immokalee4-1297
Tommie Barfield Elementary SchoolPK-5474
Veterans Memorial Elementary SchoolPK-5721
Village Oaks Elementary SchoolPK-5511
Vineyards Elementary SchoolPK-5800

Frequently asked questions

How many students attend Collier?
Collier reported 48,252 students in 74 schools in the NCES Common Core of Data for 2025-2026.
How much does Collier spend per student?
In the 2023-24 school year, Collier spent $15,064 per student on current operations, compared with a Florida average of $13,006.
What does per-pupil spending include?
It is current spending for elementary and secondary education divided by fall enrollment, as published by the Census Bureau. It includes instruction, support services such as transportation and administration, and other day-to-day costs. It leaves out capital outlay for buildings and interest on debt.
Why do some districts have no spending or poverty figures?
Charter districts, education service agencies and other special agencies often do not report finance data separately, and Census SAIPE estimates child poverty only for geographic school districts. Values are also hidden for districts with fewer than 50 students, where a per-pupil figure can swing widely.

Source: NCES Common Core of Data; U.S. Census Bureau, Annual Survey of School System Finances and SAIPE · NCES district ID 1200330

Share: