Checked
Wisconsin Elections
Official results and voting statistics
- Registered voters (2024)
- 3,933,068
- People who voted
- 3,434,185
- Share of registered
- 87.3%
- Polling places
- 2,696
2022 U.S. Senate
Official certified result
| Candidate | Party | Votes | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ron Johnson(incumbent)Winner | Republican | 1,337,185 | 50.4% |
| Mandela Barnes | Democratic | 1,310,467 | 49.4% |
| Write-ins (scattered) | Not reported | 4,758 | 0.2% |
| Adam Paul | Write-In | 67 | 0.0% |
Total votes counted: 2,652,477
2018 U.S. Senate
Official certified result
| Candidate | Party | Votes | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tammy Baldwin(incumbent)Winner | Democratic | 1,472,914 | 55.4% |
| Leah Vukmir | Republican | 1,184,885 | 44.5% |
| Write-ins (scattered) | Not reported | 2,922 | 0.1% |
| Mary Jo Walters | Write-In | 28 | 0.0% |
| John Schiess | Write-In | 14 | 0.0% |
Total votes counted: 2,660,763
By county
2024 general election
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| County | Registered | Voted | Polling places |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adams County | 14,591 | 12,928 | 19 |
| Ashland County | 5,431 | 4,752 | 15 |
| Barron County | 30,190 | 26,500 | 34 |
| Bayfield County | 12,783 | 11,304 | 28 |
| Brown County | 150,751 | 133,017 | 67 |
| Buffalo County | 9,180 | 8,114 | 24 |
| Burnett County | 12,366 | 10,908 | 24 |
| Calumet County | 17,234 | 15,601 | 15 |
| Chippewa County | 35,674 | 31,722 | 32 |
| Clark County | 15,551 | 13,785 | 41 |
| Columbia County | 33,734 | 30,299 | 33 |
| Crawford County | 10,269 | 9,112 | 23 |
| Dane County | 421,593 | 364,047 | 213 |
| Dodge County | 46,883 | 42,224 | 41 |
| Door County | 23,010 | 21,049 | 21 |
| Douglas County | 29,874 | 25,307 | 26 |
| Dunn County | 30,561 | 25,801 | 36 |
| Eau Claire County | 26,719 | 24,014 | 24 |
| Florence County | 3,469 | 2,909 | 8 |
| Fond du Lac County | 62,830 | 56,631 | 41 |
| Forest County | 6,307 | 5,317 | 16 |
| Grant County | 28,104 | 24,476 | 49 |
| Green County | 22,021 | 20,025 | 26 |
| Green Lake County | 9,429 | 8,440 | 15 |
| Iowa County | 16,010 | 14,534 | 25 |
| Iron County | 4,678 | 4,110 | 12 |
| Jackson County | 12,097 | 10,554 | 27 |
| Jefferson County | 46,437 | 41,623 | 25 |
| Juneau County | 16,669 | 14,661 | 29 |
| Kenosha County | 103,780 | 90,965 | 43 |
| Kewaunee County | 13,702 | 12,522 | 14 |
| La Crosse County | 80,525 | 72,295 | 35 |
| Lafayette County | 9,296 | 8,341 | 25 |
| Langlade County | 13,090 | 11,722 | 19 |
| Lincoln County | 19,124 | 17,301 | 20 |
| Manitowoc County | 50,161 | 44,322 | 40 |
| Marathon County | 88,023 | 77,971 | 63 |
| Marinette County | 27,983 | 24,504 | 27 |
| Marquette County | 10,626 | 9,473 | 20 |
| Menominee County | 2,119 | 1,583 | 2 |
| Milwaukee County | 242,919 | 213,832 | 69 |
| Monroe County | 27,226 | 23,459 | 37 |
| Oconto County | 27,834 | 24,982 | 29 |
| Oneida County | 28,433 | 24,969 | 25 |
| Outagamie County | 75,506 | 67,492 | 33 |
| Ozaukee County | 69,873 | 63,601 | 26 |
| Pepin County | 4,904 | 4,377 | 11 |
| Pierce County | 20,243 | 15,702 | 23 |
| Polk County | 32,062 | 28,323 | 35 |
| Portage County | 49,421 | 43,415 | 39 |
| Price County | 9,984 | 8,913 | 23 |
| Racine County | 118,992 | 102,138 | 43 |
| Richland County | 10,349 | 8,959 | 20 |
| Rock County | 100,201 | 85,213 | 60 |
| Rusk County | 9,341 | 8,302 | 33 |
| Sauk County | 42,865 | 37,669 | 39 |
| Sawyer County | 12,688 | 11,184 | 21 |
| Shawano County | 26,178 | 23,190 | 35 |
| Sheboygan County | 76,492 | 67,926 | 37 |
| St. Croix County | 65,774 | 58,095 | 39 |
| Taylor County | 12,632 | 11,242 | 27 |
| Trempealeau County | 18,150 | 14,972 | 28 |
| Vernon County | 17,943 | 16,159 | 30 |
| Vilas County | 17,406 | 15,479 | 14 |
| Walworth County | 61,993 | 54,585 | 29 |
| Washburn County | 12,477 | 11,053 | 25 |
| Washington County | 85,781 | 78,734 | 30 |
| Waukesha County | 300,614 | 271,607 | 86 |
| Waupaca County | 30,231 | 27,011 | 35 |
| Waushara County | 16,061 | 14,383 | 31 |
| Winnebago County | 88,347 | 76,464 | 40 |
| Wood County | 36,324 | 32,490 | 37 |
Wisconsin's members of Congress
Source: Federal Election Commission; U.S. Election Assistance Commission, EAVS